Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production: Samantha

Date: 31-03-2021 2:13 pm (2 months ago) | Author: AMC Channels
- at 31-03-2021 02:13 PM (2 months ago)
(f)
Tired of rewatching the same movies over and over again on Netflix? African Movie Channel understands and that’s why we’re bringing you an exclusive production especially for you. Centered around baby daddy drama, “Samantha” explores the difficulty in navigating around new relationships with a child from a previous one.

An estranged couple decide to get together, along with their new partners, to discuss custody and well-being of the estranged couple’s daughter, Samantha. Things start to go awry as old wounds are reopened and old feelings, good and bad start to resurface.

Starring Kunle “Abounce” Fawole, Keira Hewatch, Adebukola Oladipupo, Maurice Sam.

Tune in to AMC on Friday 2nd April at 7pm GMT / 8pm WAT / 9pm CAT

On StarTimes, StarSat, TopStar, Zuku, Airtel TV & Azam

For our UK viewers, head over to Freeview Channel 271 & experience all our amazing Nollywood movies.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CNE5TRIlzwG/

Posted: at 31-03-2021 02:13 PM (2 months ago) | Newbie