Me I follow say congrat.
Quote from: emmaivreal on 2-11-2010 10:57 AM what an ward by u........... that is an achievement 4 u, ur teammate dey win world best u dey win women best, congratulation to u your name will be on record Me I follow say congrat.
Prince Solomon Reply
Quote from: mykelly on 2-11-2010 12:29 PM Prince Solomon This one na solomon second, but e remain 300 e reach.
wat a carreer i wish the fool well Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: Enockia on 2-11-2010 12:53 PM wat a carreer i wish the fool well Me too dey wish am well, no be woman go marry am, him don go carry different types of blood put for body abi.
CASSANO CASSANO..............NO WONDER U CAN SCORE A LOT OF GOALS ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Abeg mek una show me road to my profile....... I don mis road wooooo Reply
this is serious, while some coaches preach no sex b4 game. Reply
absolute nonsense Replyy shoutin it out,u want a cup 4 dat ryt?
My Pellow Nijafals, ReplyI have gone thru all the Quomments and I noticed that this thing the pain the ladies bery bery well, infact e dey fain dem oh ga ga But na achivement. Good Fublicity bad Fublicity all of them na fubicity
hmmmm Reply![]()
only 700? you be armature Reply
Good of him, let him kept it up women have not finish Reply
He's 28yrs old, not 26 ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Go and win trophy for your club, idiot. Reply
HE IS A STUPID GOAT HEAD....DTS WHY HE CAN NEVER CONCENTRATE IN HIS CAREER...HE IS PRESENTLY HAVIN PROB WITH HIS CLUB...MIGHT LEAD TO D END OF HIS CAREER... Reply
WAT A SENSELESS PLAYER AND POST Reply
Do u think dat is possible for dat age ?... Reply
He try. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Why ev'rybody go de halla this guy,dats a course,sha may God 4giv him Reply