See How Nigerians React To Alleged Leaked Chat Between Davido And His Father About Chioma

Date: 06-04-2021 10:15 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-04-2021 10:15 PM (2 years ago)

Recent reports have alleged that popular singer, Davido has cancelled his much anticipated wedding with Chioma Rowland.
According to blogger Cutiejullz who shared an alleged conversation between the father and son, Davido allegedly told his father that he’s not in love with Chioma again.

See her gist below;

“David- Daddy, I can’t marry Chioma again. The love is gone cuz of xyz

Chairman Adeleke – David my son, you will marry Chioma. I have never gotten myself involved with any of your girlfriends even though I am actively involved in all your children’s lives.When you came to my office to tell me you want me to meet the girl you want to spend the rest of your life with, I was very excited but I needed you to be search your heart and see if that’s who you truly want. You came back and said yes. I asked you to bring the woman home. You brought this girl and introduced her as Chioma.

She was pregnant then I asked if you are not saying all these because she is pregnant. You said no and that you love her enough and want to marry her.
Fast forwrd, I arranged a meeting with her family, we travelled to go and see her family. Told them about your intentions. They recieved us well and respectfully. We were told they can’t accept bride price then cuz their daughter was already pregnant. I didn’t even make this meeting public. You and Chioma did. Fast forward covid etc.. marriage couldn’t hold. Now you say you don’t want it anymore? You wasted my time, my person, my integrity. No way son. Son, you see you and Chioma? Marriage it is. And that’s what you will do. Call me when you are ready do we can set a date and inform Chioma’s family. And pls be fast about it.

Nb- Wait o.. don’t go wait for the Rowland’s next then we will proceed to the rest and then the real kuku We love David but in this.. I stand Chairman. We already bought asoebi na

See reactions below;

Posted: at 6-04-2021 10:15 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Aruna222 at 6-04-2021 11:47 PM (2 years ago)
DANGOTE CEMENT PROMO 2020/2021 Buy Dangote Cement , And Rice directly from the factory at a promo price of 1700 Naira per bag and Rice for 15,000 naira per bag, Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact marketing manager ON (08034825434) for booking and delivery. Note delivery takes 48 hours and it’s nationwide.When Strength matters, Choose 3X.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. ,Transportation cost #300 (08034825434)
Posted: at 6-04-2021 11:47 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 7-04-2021 01:21 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-04-2021 01:21 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 7-04-2021 05:31 AM (2 years ago)
Lie lie blogger..so na davido leak d chat give u abi his father?? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-04-2021 05:31 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 7-04-2021 07:51 AM (2 years ago)
this matter no geo end... u dey go family meeting now

Posted: at 7-04-2021 07:51 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 7-04-2021 10:01 AM (2 years ago)
didnt know people are these dumb, to believe this shit
Posted: at 7-04-2021 10:01 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pendoyemi35 at 8-04-2021 08:29 PM (2 years ago)
I don't blame Davido, he his rich! ...They say with lots of Money, you have lots of alternatives ....Are you a trader/business man in Nigeria and looking for funds to boost your business? If yes then see.....how to get upto N100k from traderMoni loan
Posted: at 8-04-2021 08:29 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie