Wicked Mother Absconds With N3m Donated For Her 3 Year Old Daughter's Surgery, Child Later Dies

Date: 14-04-2021 9:45 am (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 14-04-2021 09:45 AM (3 years ago)

Nuhu Fulani kwajafa, the National Coordinator of Global initiative for Peace, Love and Care, GIPLC, has narrated how a mother absconded with a donation of N3m to save her young daughter's life. The 3-year old girl had brain tumor and an NGO took up her case.

In the cause of raising money for her surgery, a good Samaritan decided to donate the needed N3m but insisted it won't be paid into the NGO's account but into the child's mother' account. Immediately she received the money, the woman absconded.

Yesterday, little Ada waved the world goodbye.

Posted: at 14-04-2021 09:45 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 14-04-2021 10:07 AM (3 years ago)
"Owoboriomo" you might say.
Posted: at 14-04-2021 10:07 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Succes45 at 14-04-2021 10:26 AM (3 years ago)
Boost the productivity of your business and investment by acquiring a loan
*Are you a business starter and u need a loan,this is your one time opportunity.Get maximum of 3 million naria loan.

*No colletaral required.
*Interest rate is very attractive.

WhatsApp +2349022395766 to get started immediately.
Posted: at 14-04-2021 10:26 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 14-04-2021 01:12 PM (3 years ago)
when una catch her, just take her to the zoo and put her into the lion enclosure
Posted: at 14-04-2021 01:12 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master