LOVE ALWAYS LOVE

Date: 01-11-2010 7:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chichi ozurumba
- at 1-11-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
i found out that most of the topics here are basly on love and relatioship.
does it mean that love is nt real or all relationships now are fake cos everyday one story or the other
i beg the thing tire me oo i know know abt una

Posted: at 1-11-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 1-11-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
As you said in the divorce topic, people should seek God  and know who is meant for them before jumping into any kind/type of relationship. it would help a great deal if that happens. But some people dont do that, thats why we have all these problems. 
Posted: at 1-11-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 1-11-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
y do u ask questns u already knw d answer?
Posted: at 1-11-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 1-11-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  1-11-2010 07:46 PM
y do u ask questns u already knw d answer?

Posted: at 1-11-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 1-11-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 1-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,e tire me too...so talk about something else!

Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 1-11-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Let me give u the answer to ur question...the reason why it's like that 2day it's bcs most ppl that go into relationship 2day dont know what they want.atleast let me just say 80 percent of them.as a human normally b4 u do anything in life there are certain questions u need to ask urself first and after that u need to take ur precious time to think about it.nothing good come's easy in life.the worst part is that same 80 percent of the ppl are into it bcs others are into it and not only that.they go into it for selfish intrest the things they stand to gain as in material things.to my understanding i believe it is not something one has to go into just for selfish reasons it has to do with patient.understanding.caring.love and awhole lot.those who know what they want in a relationship dont always have problems reason is bcs they always take their time to make sure that the person they are in with is the right one for them.and if u ask me how i will say by putting so many things into consideration and prayers.believe me if u are going into a relationship with someone bcs he or she has money or bcs maybe the person is beautiful or awesome.believe me it wont last reason is the same intrest u have in mind for that same person thousands of ppl out there have the same intrest so u see..
Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-11-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
i guess u got your ans already

Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 2-11-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  1-11-2010 07:37 PM
i found out that most of the topics here are basly on love and relatioship.
does it mean that love is nt real or all relationships now are fake cos everyday one story or the other
i beg the thing tire me oo i know know abt una

I think is simple... the Forum topic is based on RELATIONSHIP AND ROMANCE, what do you expect to read then ? Wink

Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 2-11-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
okay!
Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac