janegeorge at 5-11-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) No. Cos its not natural and notGod's plan for man. Apart from sex, a woman has her roles and her absence creates a vacuum 10 men can not fill. Even the gay know it. Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Doncas at 5-11-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) OF COURSE,I CAN LIVE WITHOUT A WOMAN BUT NOT FOREVER,IS VERY SIMPLE TO DO PRACTICE. Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mallorca at 6-11-2010 12:35 AM (14 years ago) (m) ok
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
akjasper at 6-11-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) Can You live Without a Woman!
Yep ! Posted: at 6-11-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
skiFlexz at 6-11-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) LIVE WITHOUT WOMAN, FOR WAITING? I BE FIREWOOD? I CANT'T DO WITH OUT Y'ALL (WOMEN) BUT I CAN'T DO WITH Y'ALL EITHER. . . . . . Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
skiFlexz at 6-11-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ GUYS DAT CAN LIVE WITHOUT A WOMAN ARE Y'ALL GAY? SHIIIITTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LUV P**SY WITH PASSION. . . . . . Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
skiFlexz at 6-11-2010 04:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm!! so the world is not complete without us How important
VERY VERY IMPORTANT LOL. . . . . . Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ceejay58 at 6-11-2010 05:47 AM (14 years ago) (m) na man born you???.......... hisssssssssssss if woman no born you. you no go post this topic....  Birth is a collabo - man + woman = child says who... women only need tiny sperm and that too also makes it a collabo ..........lol Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 6-11-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago) (f) Na wa for umu nwoke. So all this crucify for women here na lips service. Eziokwu u can't live without them.
that is your opinion And let us hear ur own opinion. Posted: at 6-11-2010 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Tundea1 at 6-11-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) (m) The question should be applicable to you the poster! Posted: at 6-11-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 6-11-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) (m) @omorewa HA HA easy now from where to where this is a question for men only... why do you have to say that? Are you jealous dont you want men to live without you.. @blessedme look you who say so? We are far more important than women, the only thing you are useful of is to keep our sperms till they are matured. Simple
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 6-11-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
solojaro at 6-11-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) OK now. Posted: at 6-11-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@omorewa HA HA easy now from where to where this is a question for men only... why do you have to say that? Are you jealous dont you want men to live without you.. @blessedme look you who say so? We are far more important than women  , the only thing you are useful of is to keep our sperms till they are matured. Simple You are what? Be serious, man!
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Listen, we can fill all the sperm banks from the entire planet, and after that u're useless! But if we would disappear, that product of yours i's not more useful than the dust!Period.
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 6-11-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ bittersweet, JUST LISTEN TO YOUR SELF YOU CAN FILL ALL THE SPERM BANKS WHERE WILL YOU GET THAT IF MEN DID NOT GET INVOLVED OOOOOKK ARE YOU SAYING THAT OTHER MEANS OF GETTING SPERM IS FROM HE-GOAT AND OTHER HE-ANIMALS ALRIGHT GO AHEAD. AND THAT YOUR BANK WILL TURN TO ATLANTIC OCEAN. WE ARE THERE FOR ONE ANOTHER BUT MEN ARE FAR MORE IMPORTANT IN THE ROLE, YOU ARE JUST A BABY PRESERVATION MACHINE MY DEAR LADY
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 6-11-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) haha i can't stop laughing,wow what an amazing theory.."to fill all the sperm banks from the entire planet" Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ bittersweet, JUST LISTEN TO YOUR SELF YOU CAN FILL ALL THE SPERM BANKS WHERE WILL YOU GET THAT IF MEN DID NOT GET INVOLVED OOOOOKK ARE YOU SAYING THAT OTHER MEANS OF GETTING SPERM IS FROM HE-GOAT AND OTHER HE-ANIMALS ALRIGHT GO AHEAD. AND THAT YOUR BANK WILL TURN TO ATLANTIC OCEAN.
WE ARE THERE FOR ONE ANOTHER BUT MEN ARE FAR MORE IMPORTANT IN THE ROLE, YOU ARE JUST A BABY PRESERVATION MACHINE MY DEAR LADY
You didn't get it right! After we would fill those banks, u'll be useless! Are a lot of guy who make money from donating, so no problem with doing that! So remove that thing from your head, that u're better than women because YOU ARE NOT! We can do without you,but u can't do without us!Period.
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
haha i can't stop laughing,wow what an amazing theory.."to fill all the sperm banks from the entire planet"
Ehen! Very easy to do it na!
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
steph85 at 6-11-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) (f) Really Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 6-11-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) (m) Man,woman..........una shakara 3much No wonder some guys dey phyuk goat and some gals dey pansh gorilla
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |