sorry olomi, that is it.the only thing men really wt from girls espesally wen it come on online friendship ,bt i think there still many rooms for friendship.,only that u have bn entrying the wrong rooms.and dont cos of the jest from ur friend and start to sleep around ,just take ur time and fellow ur mind Replybt if i shld advice u more if u really dont like all these and u dont wt it as isan online relationship u can remove ur pics from the net.
Quote from: olomi on 23-10-2008 05:14 PM I am a small girl that likes making friends even at my own expense,but people tend to take advantage of this,of recent all the friends that i have being meeting turns round to ask me out despite the fact that i already told them that i want friendship only.Please tell me is there no room for friendship in nigeria again,that even someone old enough to be my father is asking me out and most of them saw my picture on some sites and they could not talk about any other thing apart from relationship.but there is some one i like among all of them but i cant say yes to him because he is older than me,but all my friends are making jest of me saying that i have no boyfriend.what do i do,do i just go accept any guy that comes my way,and hoe do i know if they are really sincere small gal! Hw old are u? Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Give me your yahoo id, i am also looking for a love, i can loce you Reply
Welcome to the perverted world ReplyBe rest assured though..nt all men r like that If @ d point of sayin NO, the so called friends still insist Discard them like they are yesterday's news... if that fails..unleash ur daddy unto them.. Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: osituga on 23-10-2008 06:38 PM Give me your yahoo id, i am also looking for a love, i can loce you lol u no well at all...
Quote from: olomi on 23-10-2008 05:14 PM I am a small girl that likes making friends even at my own expense,but people tend to take advantage of this,of recent all the friends that i have being meeting turns round to ask me out despite the fact that i already told them that i want friendship only.Please tell me is there no room for friendship in nigeria again,that even someone old enough to be my father is asking me out and most of them saw my picture on some sites and they could not talk about any other thing apart from relationship.but there is some one i like among all of them but i cant say yes to him because he is older than me,but all my friends are making jest of me saying that i have no boyfriend.what do i do,do i just go accept any guy that comes my way,and hoe do i know if they are really sincere Madam l'm sure u're the one Gives them that Feeling Act less segxwally towards men and they won't Ask u out WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
na u b d one dat give chane 2 mak such moves som pple nid slap b4 dey can understand simple tins.mayb u ave 2 speak more b firm Reply
Quote from: CIA0139 on 25-10-2008 02:44 AM na u b d one dat give chane 2 mak such moves som pple nid slap b4 dey can understand simple tins.mayb u ave 2 speak more b firm Why do l have d Feeling Dat l know u WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: CIA0139 on 25-10-2008 02:44 AM na u b d one dat give chane 2 mak such moves som pple nid slap b4 dey can understand simple tins.mayb u ave 2 speak more b firm who b dis mamiwata? N hw many u don slap Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
NA wahala be that ooo.. you don go start the music now you want to run away from what you've started. what i will say to you is to shine your eye very well, because alot of wolves are roaming the street looking for some ppl to take advantage of... Mind your part and play your card wishly. Goodluck my dear. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Olomi wat r u going to gain from having boy friend, unless if u want to be in their conquest list. Reply
BE CAREFUL\, BE VERY VERY CAREFUL\, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
‘Don’t Compare Me To Asake, I Look Like Lil Wayne’ – Portable
Court Remands Pastor Enenche’s Brothers & Ex-Dunamis Pastor In Prison Over Alleged Defamation
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events