I NEED A FRIEND (Page 2)

Date: 23-10-2008 6:31 pm (15 years ago) | Author: seyi seyi
- willo4eva at 14-07-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
this place is somehow cooking, well am a friend at your wish u can meet me on [email protected], if u need my phone number just mail me or check my profile...... so loolicious

Posted: at 14-07-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cagerawlings at 14-07-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
need a friend.... i av got too many friend and its getting me sick cause i think they are all bitches Huh? if you were in my shoes what would you do.... Undecided
Posted: at 14-07-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- triplepoint at 12-08-2009 02:55 AM (14 years ago)
i really need a friend who cares
Posted: at 12-08-2009 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 18-08-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
see people dey dash emails out

Posted: at 18-08-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tomsat at 21-08-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)

Pally, do you know the meaning of friendship?  friendship entails giving, sharing, and caring for one another, to have companion, acquaintance, closeness, familiarity, alliance, among this list, what have you got? Go look up the meaning of those words for yourself.  If you got none of this, you aren’t qualified to ask for one or have a friend of whatever definition.  That is, if you got nothing to give, don’t even look for one. Selfishness is wickedness and that should not be found in friendship ‘cos it’s evil.   how old are you anyway? naijapals are mature pals.  u sound like a babe who is used to hiding her food once she knows her friends are running towards the direction of her home. olomi,grow up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-08-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Earlycame1 at 27-08-2009 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
uhmmm

Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kellzy at 20-09-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
I can be friend okay jst call 08060958207-KELLS
Posted: at 20-09-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bashade09 at 3-10-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
I CAN ALSO BE A FRIEND VIEW BASHADE09 PROFILE.\
OR TEXT/CALL ME ON 07038688840........OR..........08079114054
Posted: at 3-10-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ade_tunji at 5-10-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
i pray you find
what you want
Posted: at 5-10-2009 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dedayo09 at 6-10-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
        hi  guys, hw are un doing?
 are yop sure u need a true friend? if yes, i will like u to understand 1 thing that
online true friend is not a real friend, and also nowadays childhood friend are also
betraying each other.
so what do u want to say about true 4riend to me that i will believe that i'm having some1
has a true friend, i that my best childhood friend betray me, so what do you want me to do
that would make me to be happy when i have a friend.
  my advice to you my colleague who are on the naijapals should try and have this faith that god is
our only friend and he will give us the best friend.
 thanks.
[email protected]
Posted: at 6-10-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cheijoe at 7-10-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
i need a suger mama,to make happy,you can call,me with this,08064493073,[email protected]
[/quote]
Posted: at 7-10-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- RomeoBoy at 9-10-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cheijoe on  7-10-2009 05:26 PM
i need a suger mama,to make happy,you can call,me with this,08064493073,[email protected]
[/quote] as u dey keep ur leg like dat u get K leg,.
Posted: at 9-10-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennethtoch at 12-10-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago)
 hi there,i really in need of a beautiful and  God fearing girl for serious relationship and marriage.she be at the age limit of 20-23 yrs and a good christian. if intrested you can peep me on 08062920627 or send me a mail on [email protected] or [email protected] Wink
Posted: at 12-10-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prinze_abdel at 29-10-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
pay for advert
Posted: at 29-10-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chikeluo at 30-10-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
 Smiley Shocked can i be your friend?
Posted: at 30-10-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 18-11-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
wish u luck.

Posted: at 18-11-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 29-12-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
are u sure?
Posted: at 29-12-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evannstenny at 11-01-2010 05:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olomi on 23-10-2008 06:31 PM
I NEED A FRIEND,THAT WILL NOT WNT ANY OTHER THING APART FROM FRIENDSHIP

Very well, you know, friendship, that kind of thing is actually what you can control. Relate with people but watchout for what you don't want to be infected with. However, good to be straight forward and plain. If what you really want is a mentor-friend as I suspect, well... that may take a while and can cost you quite a lot of trial and errors but don't be discouraged, you certainly will find.

Feel free to reach me here on naijapals, you never can tell what we might learn from each other. you can get other of my details when you do.

Happy search!!!
Posted: at 11-01-2010 05:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zolazola at 11-01-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
too much friends
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chogzie at 13-01-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
that's why it is called English
Posted: at 13-01-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

5. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

6. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

7. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

8. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

12. Fifteen-Yr-Old Girl, Halimat Tajudeen Vanishes After Bank Errand: Family Appeals For Help

13. NSCDC Busts Illegal Lithium Mining Ring In Nasarawa, Arrests Four Chinese Nationals

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam