What are the prides of a woman? (Page 29)

Date: 23-10-2008 6:33 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31
- rbest at 10-09-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
HOW?
Posted: at 10-09-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrykinky at 23-09-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
the true pride of a woman is simply VIRGINITY. Every other things are necessity .if you hav dis u av everything.i dont support people who says"it is a lack of opportunity
Posted: at 23-09-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 24-09-2009 04:45 AM (14 years ago)
driving to sch to learn some kind of English language
Posted: at 24-09-2009 04:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peezy at 24-09-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
Beauty, hair n so on are listed among the pride of a woman but virginity is the most important pride of a woman, it pains me that some ladies dont even know their pride. Naijapals is there anyway U can edit some posting cos some posts are really annoying, please don't forget some young ones are using this web. please matured minds talk matured!
Posted: at 24-09-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- endy4tified at 24-09-2009 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: torrykinky on 23-09-2009 03:59 PM
the true pride of a woman is simply VIRGINITY. Every other things are necessity .if you hav dis u av everything.i dont support people who says"it is a lack of opportunity
hope urs is still intact? if not then u are finished according to u ooooo,no b me talk am oo Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-09-2009 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 24-09-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
character is a pride of every woman.   ( agwa bu nma nwanyi) in igbo language.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- OMAMUYOVWI at 24-09-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
You Virginity is You Pride in case you don"t know ladies
Pls keep it for  that guy you want to marry thank you
Posted: at 24-09-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 24-09-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pope12 on  9-09-2009 12:24 PM
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM
Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen?

attitude

Wetin b attitude, wetin be character?
Posted: at 24-09-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboke at 27-09-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
Her hair(very important),character,& achievements(not really necessary) Igboke Wisdom unizik
Posted: at 27-09-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mozoella at 27-09-2009 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
beauty,gd character and virginity all put 2geda.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tyetty at 9-10-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
the price is her virginity
Posted: at 9-10-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 9-10-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
there virginity is pride of women
Posted: at 9-10-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- linusmartha at 9-10-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
is her virginity
Posted: at 9-10-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kate2012 at 9-11-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago)

the pride of woman is for her keeping herself untill she get married.
Posted: at 9-11-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lovely1234 at 16-11-2009 03:22 AM (14 years ago)
most of the fuys r posting that the pride of a woman is her virginity, if lost she has no pride....how about all u men show the virginity u have, then come tell me about pride...thr is so much more to a woman than virginity.....assertive character, independence of mind, knowledge of what she wants and who she is..that is the true pride of a woman, self sufficiency...u kno this by the way she speaks, walks, makes decision and carries herself...she knos who she is and so does every man...which is why they respect her
Posted: at 16-11-2009 03:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ebonyscribe at 9-12-2009 08:32 AM (14 years ago)
Prides of a Woman...Fear of God,Supportive of Partner..Must be creative and versatile in all aspects....In ALL:
Posted: at 9-12-2009 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- babieada at 9-12-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
they r so many. but l think dat the most important one wuld be to keep hersef undify til she get marryd. my bible tells me so. any other thing apart 4rm this are all number 2,3,4,e.t.c.

Posted: at 9-12-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 9-12-2009 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
the first and highest pride of a woman and the only treasure without photocopy is her virginity, then d beauty of a woman is her character. 
Posted: at 9-12-2009 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 9-12-2009 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Her virginity and beauty
Posted: at 9-12-2009 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-12-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM
Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen?

Personal... I think the real sole pride of a woman ( African Queen) is her MAN .

Not just long pretty Hair, Beauty, Characters, Virginity, Good cooking and so on.... if u got all that as a true African Queen & still dont have ur MAN., i dont see it complete,............ Who u got all that For ?? huh ? Urself, friends, mum or Dad ?? common still for the MAN. thats ur pride. Someone who will always remind u how pretty u are every single moment of ur life & also make u happy.  Wink

Posted: at 10-12-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31