What are the prides of a woman? (Page 28)

Date: 23-10-2008 6:33 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31
- SAmyrocko at 5-08-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
U have started chewing like shanique ?

Posted: at 5-08-2009 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-08-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
she is chewing her own dentures

Posted: at 5-08-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 6-08-2009 05:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-08-2009 09:31 AM
Quote from: McBona on  5-08-2009 01:07 AM
Quote from: McBona on 30-07-2009 03:16 AM
hmm
Quote from: myragonza on 30-07-2009 09:17 AM
mmcchheewwww

What did I just heard?!  mchewwwwww. . .  1/1    Cheesy Grin Cheesy

yeah...i was chewing gum....

now I know why I have to call U 5times b4 U hear Me call. . .
Posted: at 6-08-2009 05:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onosoloeze at 6-08-2009 06:53 AM (14 years ago)
this days money is among of thier pride
Posted: at 6-08-2009 06:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 6-08-2009 06:54 AM (14 years ago)
going to the market to price 'em pride
Posted: at 6-08-2009 06:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pally4biuti at 6-08-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:59 PM
Quote from: Kemp on 23-10-2008 06:40 PM
To keep hersef undify til she get marryd

isnt that impossible?
for some women or gyals......it is

Posted: at 6-08-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 6-08-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM
Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen?

character i'll say.
Posted: at 6-08-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yinkles4naija at 6-08-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
The pride of a woman is her virginity, but men do not forget that u are the one deceived them just to have sex, u raped them, now you want a virgin. Anyway keep on searching for a virgin with no dignity, character. The pride of a woman is what she becomes in her future.
Posted: at 6-08-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- presdom2000 at 8-08-2009 08:49 AM (14 years ago)
yeh right, all this guys that are saying virginity, ummm are you guys virgins?that is just what i want to know
Posted: at 8-08-2009 08:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 8-08-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
her natural self

Posted: at 8-08-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ngozisab at 7-09-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
The pride of an African queen is her character. Beauty without character is rubbish like wise virginity. u mighty be a virgin but don't have a good character, what is the use of the virginity?
Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- CCzz at 7-09-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
character is what Beauty meaningful
Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 7-09-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yinkles4naija on  6-08-2009 02:58 PM
The pride of a woman is her virginity, but men do not forget that u are the one deceived them just to have sex, u raped them, now you want a virgin. Anyway keep on searching for a virgin with no dignity, character. The pride of a woman is what she becomes in her future.

After she's disvirgined nko?!
Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 7-09-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
CHARACTER
That is what makes you live according to good principles and values.
That is what truely makes your a beautiful individual.Not ur colour, hair nor any other of your natural endowment not even ur virginity  to say the least.
Just my humble opinion

Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 7-09-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on  7-09-2009 01:58 PM
CHARACTER
That is what makes you live according to good principles and values.
That is what truely makes your a beautiful individual.Not ur colour, hair nor any other of your natural endowment not even ur virginity  to say the least.
Just my humble opinion

That's a good one!!!
Posted: at 7-09-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 8-09-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
listening/reading

Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- rbest at 8-09-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
my pride is myself as awhole, most expecially my private parts, that is why i am who i am. u only think how they are like, but u cant feel it or see it unless my hubby
Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tobegreat at 8-09-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
wetin be private part, na honeypot
Posted: at 8-09-2009 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pope12 at 9-09-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM
Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen?

attitude
Posted: at 9-09-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cleakoms at 10-09-2009 03:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: presdom2000 on  8-08-2009 08:49 AM
yeh right, all this guys that are saying virginity, ummm are you guys virgins?that is just what i want to know

Yes dear.. I am... and i am proud to day it louddddddddddd
Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31