What are the prides of a woman? (Page 17)

Date: 23-10-2008 6:33 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 31
- favour4realf at 24-01-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cutequeen on 19-01-2009 05:10 PM
The pride of a woman is her Virginity,once u loose it before marriage ur moral will definitely drop.but one thing i want u all to know is that God has a purpose for this.Why is it not in man?for a woman there is a covering and becos it's a convenant(Blood).Many of us we'll say this is a modernized world so we dont value it.but some stil value it.before wen u married and ur husband comes out with a stain cloth,it's not only a pride to u but to ur family as well.parents are happy if a lady can keep herself,have respect,have educational value and is ready to learn and help others.Above all Knowing God is the ultimate becos He will be able to direct u.
thanks for that saying,i know that any woman that keeps her virginty for her husband will always be respected and valued by that man,it is good if you men can tell yourself the truth,for the bible made us to know that only truth can set us free.you will agree that the real pride of a woman is her virginity,she can be dirty,and your love and repect for her diginity will help her build up.so my dear fellow women,don't deceive yourself by saying that virginity is not the pride of a woman,maybe some of you might have loosed yours for one reason or the other,you can still have your pride by letting your husband know that you are a changed person. guys, you cannot tell me that you won't be afraid of your wife cheating on you especially if you met her when she has loosed her virginity and you came to know that it was with no good reason like rape or somewhat,believe me,deep down your heart,you may not tell her but you will be afraid to loose her oneday to another man.girls,make una use una tongue count una teeth.
Posted: at 24-01-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- PHUNMELAHYOR at 24-01-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: angel4life-1 on  3-11-2008 02:50 PM
The beauty of a woman is her character, a woman may be a virgin but she has no manners what is the need of her beauty. 90% of men in our society dont value virginity anymore becos nobi am we won chop. u go c a virgin wey dey romance her self wetin we go call dat one?................

u're right if u say dat, bt 4 me sha, it depends on her character becos its her character that wil let u know if she be a romance virgin. as 4 me, a virgin must be a Rebekah in d bible(no man has ever lain wit her)but some claim 2 b a virgin bt dey still go ahead to kiss, smouch........... bt not d real sex. MAI VIRGINITY IS MAI PRIDE AND ALSO MY CHARACTER & BEHAVIOURS. Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 24-01-2009 12:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- signalputte at 24-01-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
I will define that as, Self respect and dedication with these others follow.
Posted: at 24-01-2009 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- PHUNMELAHYOR at 24-01-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: marisabdul on  7-11-2008 09:34 AM
obviously it isnt surprising if even my female folks cant categorically tell what the true pride of a woman is, reason been that most have lost it in one way or the other. Above all things already mentioned by other contributors what still stands out is keeping one's virginity till your wedding night. But the male folks, do u still appreciate having virgins as wives? because if u do, u wont be insistent on deflowering your girlfriends during courtship

Wink Wink i luv dat, cudos 2 ya.
Posted: at 24-01-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chummyluv at 24-01-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
The pride of a woman is happiness and love.
Posted: at 24-01-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- raag at 24-01-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago)
a woman's pride is wen she keep her self & dont mess up wit guyz...............u no wat i mean!we women,we have our pride & we no it,so dont ask us.
Posted: at 24-01-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- daddySgirl at 24-01-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago)
PRIDE IS A PERSONAL THING, SENSE OF ACHIEVEMENT IN WHATEVER GIVES U HONOR.PRIDE IS NOT KEEPING YOURSELF FOR MARRIAGE...OK...FOR SOME IT COULD BE...2ME  ;)MARRIAGE IS A JOKE ANYWAY....KEEPING YOURSELF FOR A MAN THAT MIGHT BE USELESS BETTER GET SOME EXPERIENCE SO U CAN BE HAPPY WITH THE MAN U MEET LATER IN LIFE.... Wink
Posted: at 24-01-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- james1400 at 25-01-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
i think the pride of women are there characters,maybe caring or lovely or not.u know.u can marry a virgin but not caring nor loving.then u will be sorry!thats it pals
Posted: at 25-01-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chrissiebee at 25-01-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Haloma on 22-01-2009 02:40 PM
The pride of a woman is to keep her womanhood till marriage time.

Posted: at 25-01-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bravebnsn at 26-01-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago)
the pride of a woman is when she keeps herself 4 marriage,by this no man can ever boost of having u all they will say is that shes a nice lady and have everything a man needs.
Posted: at 26-01-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackemy05 at 27-01-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
Really Virginity is not the real test of a real woman. It s her character
Posted: at 27-01-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 27-01-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago)
I think it is either. Character count's

Posted: at 27-01-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hafsy at 27-01-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  6-11-2008 08:42 PM
Quote from: trublvr on  6-11-2008 08:38 PM
What a lot of tripe! You cannot speak fo rme until you have walked a mile in my shoes. "The pride of a woman"?! If what you mean is what it is about a woman that makes her proud of herself, it could be any number of things. Her good character, her nurturing spirit, her loyalty, her morality and ethics as a whole. If you mean what it is about her that makes her man proud of her, I can't say. You men will just have to answer that one yourselves...

Answer that ourselves??
yeah, answer dat question. wat do u appreciate in ur woman? wat do u value in her, wat d u see or feel about her dat makes u proud of her  as a man?
Posted: at 27-01-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- maryolawaiye at 28-01-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago)
the pride of woman is to keep herself holy until the day she say" she do
Posted: at 28-01-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- cuty_babe at 28-01-2009 09:21 AM (15 years ago)
a pride of a woman is honestly
Posted: at 28-01-2009 09:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 28-01-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: maryolawaiye on 28-01-2009 08:59 AM
the pride of woman is to keep herself holy until the day she say" she do
eziokwu

Posted: at 28-01-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kiffygeo at 28-01-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago)
Ability 2 take care of her family,breed high moral kids,hardworking and supportive 2 her husband
Posted: at 28-01-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dammie at 28-01-2009 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
hey, its the character, well plus da beauty
Posted: at 28-01-2009 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gaga249 at 29-01-2009 03:06 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackemy05 on 27-01-2009 11:32 AM
Really Virginity is not the real test of a real woman. It s her character

U get am!!!
Posted: at 29-01-2009 03:06 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tolexo at 29-01-2009 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
yeah   THE PRIDE OF A WOMAN IS " CHARACTER"
Posted: at 29-01-2009 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 31