What are the prides of a woman? (Page 28)

Date: 23-10-2008 6:33 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31
- SAmyrocko at 5-08-2009 09:34 AM (15 years ago)
U have started chewing like shanique ?

Posted: at 5-08-2009 09:34 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 5-08-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
she is chewing her own dentures

Posted: at 5-08-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 6-08-2009 05:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  5-08-2009 09:31 AM
Quote from: McBona on  5-08-2009 01:07 AM
Quote from: McBona on 30-07-2009 03:16 AM
hmm
Quote from: myragonza on 30-07-2009 09:17 AM
mmcchheewwww

What did I just heard?!  mchewwwwww. . .  1/1    Cheesy Grin Cheesy

yeah...i was chewing gum....

now I know why I have to call U 5times b4 U hear Me call. . .
Posted: at 6-08-2009 05:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onosoloeze at 6-08-2009 06:53 AM (15 years ago)
this days money is among of thier pride
Posted: at 6-08-2009 06:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 6-08-2009 06:54 AM (15 years ago)
going to the market to price 'em pride
Posted: at 6-08-2009 06:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pally4biuti at 6-08-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:59 PM
Quote from: Kemp on 23-10-2008 06:40 PM
To keep hersef undify til she get marryd

isnt that impossible?
for some women or gyals......it is

Posted: at 6-08-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 6-08-2009 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM
Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen?

character i'll say.
Posted: at 6-08-2009 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yinkles4naija at 6-08-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
The pride of a woman is her virginity, but men do not forget that u are the one deceived them just to have sex, u raped them, now you want a virgin. Anyway keep on searching for a virgin with no dignity, character. The pride of a woman is what she becomes in her future.
Posted: at 6-08-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- presdom2000 at 8-08-2009 08:49 AM (15 years ago)
yeh right, all this guys that are saying virginity, ummm are you guys virgins?that is just what i want to know
Posted: at 8-08-2009 08:49 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 8-08-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago)
her natural self

Posted: at 8-08-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ngozisab at 7-09-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
The pride of an African queen is her character. Beauty without character is rubbish like wise virginity. u mighty be a virgin but don't have a good character, what is the use of the virginity?
Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- CCzz at 7-09-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago)
character is what Beauty meaningful
Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 7-09-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yinkles4naija on  6-08-2009 02:58 PM
The pride of a woman is her virginity, but men do not forget that u are the one deceived them just to have sex, u raped them, now you want a virgin. Anyway keep on searching for a virgin with no dignity, character. The pride of a woman is what she becomes in her future.

After she's disvirgined nko?!
Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 7-09-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago)
CHARACTER
That is what makes you live according to good principles and values.
That is what truely makes your a beautiful individual.Not ur colour, hair nor any other of your natural endowment not even ur virginity  to say the least.
Just my humble opinion

Posted: at 7-09-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 7-09-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on  7-09-2009 01:58 PM
CHARACTER
That is what makes you live according to good principles and values.
That is what truely makes your a beautiful individual.Not ur colour, hair nor any other of your natural endowment not even ur virginity  to say the least.
Just my humble opinion

That's a good one!!!
Posted: at 7-09-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 8-09-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
listening/reading

Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- rbest at 8-09-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
my pride is myself as awhole, most expecially my private parts, that is why i am who i am. u only think how they are like, but u cant feel it or see it unless my hubby
Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tobegreat at 8-09-2009 09:50 PM (15 years ago)
wetin be private part, na honeypot
Posted: at 8-09-2009 09:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pope12 at 9-09-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM
Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen?

attitude
Posted: at 9-09-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- cleakoms at 10-09-2009 03:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: presdom2000 on  8-08-2009 08:49 AM
yeh right, all this guys that are saying virginity, ummm are you guys virgins?that is just what i want to know

Yes dear.. I am... and i am proud to day it louddddddddddd
Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:44 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31

1. Nollywood Actress & Ex Beauty Queen, Princess Chineke Makes Career Shift, Joins U.S. Army

2. Okonjo-Iweala, Akinwunmi, And Other Nigerians Holding Top Positions In Global Institutions

3. Police React To Video Of Uniformed Personnel Scooping Fuel From Accidented Tanker

4. "How My Father’s Faith Taught Me To Trust God" - Davido Says

5. 'I Mind My Business' - Actor, Kunle Afolayan Brags As He Shows Achievements

6. 'He Forced Himself On Me' - Woman Seeks Court Order Against Husband's Bedroom Demands

7. Why Simon Ekpa Cannot Be Granted Bail – Finnish Authorities

8. Early Morning Fire Razes Oja Agbe Market In Ibadan, Property Worth Millions Destroy

9. Osun Amotekun Arrest 27Yr Old Suspect For Theft Of Agricultural Produce

10. Troops Neutralize Scores Of Terrorists In Zamfara

11. 56 Die In Stampede During Football Match In Guinea

12. Edo Gov Okpebholo Set To Swear In 3 Judges

13. Nigeria Navy Intercepts Boat Carrying Illicit Substances, Arrests Suspects In Akwa Ibom

14. VIDEO; Actress Sotayo Gaga Shares First Glimpse Of Her Newborn Baby

15. It’s Embarrassing To Retrieve Gifts From Your Partner After Breakup Says Nasboi

16. Swiss Cement Giant, Holcim To Exit Nigeria After Selling 83% Stake in Lafarge To Chinese Firm

1. Egungun Of Lagos Caught In Cheating Scandal Amid Blackmail Drama

2. Alarm Raised As Six Girls Go Missing After Attending House Party In Lekki (Video)

3. Toke Makinwa Reveals $700 Face Mask Expense, Calls Her Skin Her "Most Expensive Asset" (Video)

4. Husband Discovers Wife's Shocking Secret After Hacking Her WhatsApp Account: A Plan Of Despair

5. Boko Haram Commander, Abubakar Shekau Killed In Yobe State Military Clash

6. "₦27bn IGR Behind Fubara, Wike Rift, INEC Now APC Member" – Deji Adeyanju (Video)

7. Lekki Big Boy, Jago Accuses Ex-Girlfriend Of Using Him For Money, Demands Gifts Back (Video)

8. Legendary Musician, 2Baba Shares Insightful Encounter With Peter Obi At The Airport (Video)

9. Young Father’s Troubled Expression At Twins Naming Ceremony Sparks Online Debate (Photo + Vid)

10. Nigerian Man Reveals Why He Chose A Senegalese Wife Over A Nigerian Woman