the true pride of a woman is simply VIRGINITY. Every other things are necessity .if you hav dis u av everything.i dont support people who says"it is a lack of opportunity Reply
driving to sch to learn some kind of English language Reply
Beauty, hair n so on are listed among the pride of a woman but virginity is the most important pride of a woman, it pains me that some ladies dont even know their pride. Naijapals is there anyway U can edit some posting cos some posts are really annoying, please don't forget some young ones are using this web. please matured minds talk matured! Reply
Quote from: torrykinky on 23-09-2009 03:59 PM the true pride of a woman is simply VIRGINITY. Every other things are necessity .if you hav dis u av everything.i dont support people who says"it is a lack of opportunity hope urs is still intact? if not then u are finished according to u ooooo,no b me talk am oo ![]()
character is a pride of every woman. ( agwa bu nma nwanyi) in igbo language. Reply
You Virginity is You Pride in case you don"t know ladies ReplyPls keep it for that guy you want to marry thank you
Quote from: pope12 on 9-09-2009 12:24 PM Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen? attitude Wetin b attitude, wetin be character?
Her hair(very important),character,& achievements(not really necessary) Igboke Wisdom unizik Reply
beauty,gd character and virginity all put 2geda. Reply
the price is her virginity Reply
there virginity is pride of women Reply
is her virginity Reply
the pride of woman is for her keeping herself untill she get married.
most of the fuys r posting that the pride of a woman is her virginity, if lost she has no pride....how about all u men show the virginity u have, then come tell me about pride...thr is so much more to a woman than virginity.....assertive character, independence of mind, knowledge of what she wants and who she is..that is the true pride of a woman, self sufficiency...u kno this by the way she speaks, walks, makes decision and carries herself...she knos who she is and so does every man...which is why they respect her Reply
Prides of a Woman...Fear of God,Supportive of Partner..Must be creative and versatile in all aspects....In ALL: Reply
they r so many. but l think dat the most important one wuld be to keep hersef undify til she get marryd. my bible tells me so. any other thing apart 4rm this are all number 2,3,4,e.t.c. Reply
the first and highest pride of a woman and the only treasure without photocopy is her virginity, then d beauty of a woman is her character. Reply
Her virginity and beauty Reply
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:33 PM Hair? beauty? character? what are the true pride of an African queen? Personal... I think the real sole pride of a woman ( African Queen) is her MAN . Not just long pretty Hair, Beauty, Characters, Virginity, Good cooking and so on.... if u got all that as a true African Queen & still dont have ur MAN., i dont see it complete,............ Who u got all that For ?? huh ? Urself, friends, mum or Dad ?? common still for the MAN. thats ur pride. Someone who will always remind u how pretty u are every single moment of ur life & also make u happy. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!