So what makes a man sexy?

So what makes a man sexy? ![]()
for me ...his looks,eyes,lips,physic and the way he walks... ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Depends, from guy to guy! ReplyLive and let live!
Hum. see qestion. Reply
every good things especially his intellectual( he should know how to use his brain always nd know how to deal with females and problems) Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
ladies forum am out Replymake i go ask my mama Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-11-2010 02:09 PM ladies forum am out make i go ask my mama Are you on the same wavelength with your mom,when it's about guys? ![]() Live and let live!
Make una dey answer quick quick... ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Communication skills, Sensitivity,Masculinity sets of teeth Reply
Make i go check something,i dey come. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Dis na for girls ... Omo dey no won talk oo .. Abi girls no dey here again .. brb to read more .. Reply
Even that Mr Bean...dont u girl think his looking sexy too ? Reply
am sory i be man ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
A man composure and approach to things(matter of the heart) or any event. ReplyHis charisma, looks and mode of dressing depict the word you refer to as SEXY
Quote from: xena15 on 4-11-2010 02:51 PM Make i go check something,i dey come. Who ask u to go? Come back here right now... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Weading d wadies comments ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
hmmmmmmmmm Reply
Ladies forum, Just peeping. Reply
peeping too.....check them ans.lol Reply
well his phisique,composure,dressing,his talks dat wat i feel makes a man 'SEXY' Reply