interesting...wat is ikechukwu doing there? and i dont think jim is sexy, his just got a nice sense of dressing. Reply
This post dey somehow Reply
Others, a agree but Ikechukwu, NO WAY
Quote from: nice9ija on 5-11-2010 08:17 PM my God ....but am more sexy then all of them why am i not in the list?? is it because am not a celebrity Maybe cus u are not a celeb,,,,,,,,,,,,,So work hard so that they would see you sexy face na
They re all ok including ikechukwu and Jim iyke my correct guy. Is just that there are some persons that are not on the list bcos everybody cannot be on the list. All of ona 2 muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I hail Reply
they try wella! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
wetin ikechukwu dey find there nawn Reply
Abeg who be dis Ikechukwu saf, abeg remov am frm dis list Reply
Dis is just ridiculous! Guys pls leave dis one 4 d ladies abeg...Thank u. Reply
guys, naeto c is hotter than ikechukwu.where is d banj,el dee Reply
my son fine pass all of them Reply
Quote from: alib on 6-11-2010 04:39 AM Quote from: Abby on 6-11-2010 01:29 AM Quote from: icecold4eva on 6-11-2010 12:11 AM What has sexy got to do wit being annoying?And all these guys commenting pls stop abeg.For me i don't know anything about anoda man being sexy or not.Ladies do u even know? are you into jim ikye ?... you don't know anything about another man being sexy but you know Jim Iyke is sexy I'm kidding. Annoying is NOT sexy. He seems like hes on some ego juice, like the kind of guy that tell himself how good he look in front of the mirror every morning. I saw him once when I was in Nigeria, not the friendliest person plus he had this annoying attitude ( I keep using annoying like I don't know any other adjective, but thats the only thing that comes to mind) plus hes seems like a woman beater... nothing sexy about that. I can't. Maybe its an overdose of the ego juice that 'magnets the women' I BEG THE BOBO SEEEXXY, Ego juice or not who cares
Ikechukwu has a headache, but he is still sexy. Reply
lolz Reply
Quote from: belindajustins on 5-11-2010 09:58 AM wetin Ikechukwu dey do for the list???...don't know if its just me, but..... pls ask the poster
Quote from: princedafe on 6-11-2010 07:25 AM Wat a senseless post you can say that again
D list is not complete without... ReplyNKEM OWOH!!! Oops,did i say anything? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Yes plus Amaechi Munago, and Mr Ibu.............. Reply
HEHEHE U GUYS ARE SO FUNNY BUT TRUTH IS WHAT THE HELL IS IKECHUKWU DOING ON DA LIST....................PLZ POSTER TAKE HIM OUT B4 I FINISH MY BEER OR ELSE BRB Reply
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki
SUG Leaders At OAU & ABU Reject Rice Palliatives Distributed by Tinubu to All SUG Presidents