boys no dey expire....
Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 10:06 AM abeg make una no vex but help me answer dis question... Terrible question... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
hmmm Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-11-2010 02:38 PM hmmm . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-11-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-11-2010 02:14 PM Quote from: omorewa on 5-11-2010 01:42 PM sohie you and your pics... hehehe it is on my facebook too... we are going for thanksging on sunday ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() me and the dreesed gift na Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 02:34 PM boys neva go bad boys no dey expire.... Huh? ![]() Wallas,Wallas! Live and let live!
Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 10:06 AM abeg make una no vex but help me answer dis question... i'm yet to find out what actually happened with me ![]() ![]() ![]() Good girl gone bad ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 5-11-2010 03:35 PM Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 02:34 PM boys neva go bad boys no dey expire.... Huh? ![]() Wallas,Wallas! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 10:06 AM abeg make una no vex but help me answer dis question... maybe u've been choosing the wrong ones
Quote from: diplomatik on 5-11-2010 03:37 PM Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 10:06 AM abeg make una no vex but help me answer dis question... i'm yet to find out what actually happened with me ![]() ![]() ![]() Good girl gone bad ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jeffrey4u on 5-11-2010 03:48 PM Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 10:06 AM abeg make una no vex but help me answer dis question... maybe u've been choosing the wrong ones ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-11-2010 02:43 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-11-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-11-2010 02:14 PM Quote from: omorewa on 5-11-2010 01:42 PM sohie you and your pics... hehehe it is on my facebook too... we are going for thanksging on sunday ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() me and the dreesed gift na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-11-2010 04:09 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-11-2010 02:43 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-11-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-11-2010 02:14 PM Quote from: omorewa on 5-11-2010 01:42 PM sohie you and your pics... hehehe it is on my facebook too... we are going for thanksging on sunday ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() me and the dreesed gift na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Treasure2 on 5-11-2010 12:10 PM Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 10:06 AM abeg make una no vex but help me answer dis question... When she is push to the wall.When the man is no longer the man she knw. When the man start chasing any thing on ........ When the man start hiding his ........ and .................... Always telling lies. When every girl becomes his counsin. i agree with u lol
Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 04:06 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 5-11-2010 03:37 PM Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 10:06 AM abeg make una no vex but help me answer dis question... i'm yet to find out what actually happened with me ![]() ![]() ![]() Good girl gone bad ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehhe...abeg bad girls don't sell dem selves out just watch the action ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
my Diplomatik...how far na Replyi dey feel feel u badly...
WOMEN THEY ARE DANGEROUS I BEG PUT GOOD TALK MAKE WE COMMENT JARE ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Good girl gone bad ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
drinking and reading Reply
Quote from: wallas on 5-11-2010 10:06 AM abeg make una no vex but help me answer dis question... they have been pushed for so long and they can no longer take it..so, they let loose and act wild.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats