LADIES AND LATE MARRIAGES' (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2010 3:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- walerian at 19-11-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
thats the order of the day and am glad a lady posted this.
most of em actually dont know what they want and thats why they turn to God at dying minutes lol
very choosy and never contented being hopeful that a man can get better in life is another threat
they want everything at thesame time and even control em men cos they got a masters degree
inshort, if most av the fear of God in em earlier, no need for a force by fire husband.
tnk u.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iremnkem at 20-11-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
marriage,marriage;marriage is a difficuly task;is not what u jumps in;cos if u jump in dats is hw u will jump out;marriage is a blessing from GOD;Is for u to met ur missing rib;so if u met the wrong rib i tell u is gone be a hell in dat marriage,so patience
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 23-11-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 23-11-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyrex017 at 27-11-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
good question. you think for we men who go marry second hand after dey finish their PRO nd come back. We dey look for fresh one. for us no problem even we be third hand. looooool
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- choiceis at 28-11-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
most people approach or enter into marriage with the wrong expectation, u can decide b4 hand if u need marriage for companionship, reproduction, convenience or all of the above.  if you meet a man or woman that shares the same ideas or expectations, both can then enter into a union and continually work at solidifying their relationship and make it a lasting union.
However, in an environment where there is endemic poverty, folks are always searching for the loaded guy regardless of his dreams/expectations or severely conflicting morals.  Most lack self-pride, morals and dignity, they turn to church, pastor or a false god as a last resort.  In the innermost part of their hearts, they yearn for a true partner.  So, what is the solution? Before you enter into any relationship/marriage, identify one positive thing that make the union worthwhile (not money, because it might finish) then, work hard at adding the rest ingredients that will make the marriage endure against all odds.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 28-11-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dorrisbaby on  9-11-2010 12:24 PM
well 4 me marrage is luck , wether 20 23 24 28 30 40 50
[/quote

I think , i agree with u
Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibraheemjimoh at 28-11-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
purposely, some of them focus: it may be becos of education
Posted: at 28-11-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dookwase at 29-11-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-11-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: jonna2010 on  5-11-2010 05:24 PM
they are busy enjoyin life with guys in town.

and when they approching the age of 28/30, den they wil be lookin 4 husband by fire by force.

wellsaid and supported
Nobe so guys ma d enjoy life before setling down? So wetin or who sey gals no goenjoy them own life to?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 30-11-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
as for topic it's not all of them that be come born again
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 30-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 28-11-2010 12:42 PM
Quote from: dorrisbaby on  9-11-2010 12:24 PM
well 4 me marrage is luck , wether 20 23 24 28 30 40 50
[/quote

I think , i agree with u

well said/supported....
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensis at 30-11-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
I don't knw ooooooooo. that is there way of life
Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 8-12-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
they are afraid of menopause
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 8-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-12-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
There is no age limit for marriage, but as time goes u begin to wonder
how com all my friends, sista, broda get married and am still single...
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkino at 8-12-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
story dat touch
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-12-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
late marriage is somehow not good

Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babydol at 14-12-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
lt does not matter the age you get married whether late or early.  What matter most is getting married to the right person.
ln my case l got married early and end up filling for separation after 6yrs of marriage bcos my ex-husband was molesting my only child... what a shame!!!!!!  so please its always good to pray for the right man rather than looking at your age or late marriages.   
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 14-12-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  8-11-2010 08:42 AM
is there really something like age limit in marraige?

Yes for female, bcos a female life span n that of a male is not the same. Males have longer life span than that of females. when a guy is 40 or even 50 u can get married to a girl of ur choice but that of the females if ur are 40 it takes Gods grace.
True talk.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 14-12-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-12-2010 05:38 PM

Hum. Nor be small thing.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 14-12-2010 02:05 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-12-2010 05:38 PM

Hum. Nor be small thing.
many times its presure from d family...
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero