She dosnt know how to cook !! (Page 7)

Date: 07-11-2010 4:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18
- macgreat at 8-11-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
She means you go first collect your bride price. . . when she don learn finish you return ham. . .

Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 8-11-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
esonu.. onye na tar anu'mmadu

Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 8-11-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
babe how paros dey go naw? i dey miss u die

Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Joaa at 8-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
@*****dat stage she will be watching while i teach her but she will pay for ti.

Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 8-11-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Okies

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hayweezy at 8-11-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
wetin concern me
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 8-11-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-11-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on  8-11-2010 01:56 PM
Quote from: eomo on  8-11-2010 01:26 PM
You don't marry a woman because of food. It is only a lazy man that cannot cook that will say "a way to a man's heart is his stomach". If you marry a woman that cannot cook, then it is your responsibility to teach her.
Bros, for me. my Old man no let me enter kitchen. And I will not let my first son perform house hold chores that my ancestors believed where feminine.

Afterall, man no fit Bosom  feed pikin. Man no fit carry belle. E therefore sound proper to me if women dey in charge of the kitchen cause, kitchen d sustain life. And na woman d bring life. Na God d give life but im d send am to the world through woman. Woman is therefore a necessary solid custodian of life.

If woman sabi cook, nothing bad for inside that one. And if she no sabi, make she willing to learn. That is all.

I LOVE UR POST DEAR.  WELL SAID.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 8-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
@ Eomo and eadanre, I like what you said

@bayokehinde, if you are not ready to teach her then you are not ready to eat good food.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 8-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on  8-11-2010 01:56 PM
Quote from: eomo on  8-11-2010 01:26 PM
You don't marry a woman because of food. It is only a lazy man that cannot cook that will say "a way to a man's heart is his stomach". If you marry a woman that cannot cook, then it is your responsibility to teach her.
Bros, for me. my Old man no let me enter kitchen. And I will not let my first son perform house hold chores that my ancestors believed where feminine.

Afterall, man no fit Bosom  feed pikin. Man no fit carry belle. E therefore sound proper to me if women dey in charge of the kitchen cause, kitchen d sustain life. And na woman d bring life. Na God d give life but im d send am to the world through woman. Woman is therefore a necessary solid custodian of life.

If woman sabi cook, nothing bad for inside that one. And if she no sabi, make she willing to learn. That is all.

Not even if your son chooses to... perhaps he wants to become a chef and he starts learning, you will prevent him?
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 8-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on  8-11-2010 01:00 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  7-11-2010 04:27 PM
you should have known before marriage now...

absolutely

its not all about that, my dear.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 8-11-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on  8-11-2010 02:12 PM
Quote from: agabs on  8-11-2010 02:03 PM
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on  8-11-2010 01:54 PM
okay....but try to summarise/minimize your world, so it can be read
I will try. I am not promising though.

cos no body will be interested in reading...so try to...... Grin

Speak for yourself.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-11-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-11-2010 03:50 AM
Quote from: esonu on  7-11-2010 04:14 PM
PALS, JUST WANNA HEAR UR DIFFERENT OPINION ON THIS:AS A GUY, U GOT MARRIED AND DISCOVERED THAT UR SPOUSE CANT COOK TO UR TASTE, WHAT WILL U DO? KEEP QUIET AND BE EATING OUT OR U GONNA CONFRONT HER AND LET HER KNOW......LADIES,IF UR HUBBY TELLS U DAT UR DISHES ARE NOT DELICIOUS, HOW WILL U REACT?WILL U SEE IT AS AN EMBARRASSMENT?

I believe everyone wants to learn so for my husband to tell me that my food doesnt taste good, I would appreciate it and get help. I would rather he tells me than lie to me that its good while it is not. If he keeps lying to me then i would think that oh well, my husband likes my cooking. Although, I would be disappointed in myself but i definitely prefer for him to tell me the truth rather than lie to me. So that i dont go and make a boast about my cooking out there and other people dont see it. if he tells me then i would get some help and try to improve.
hmm i like this  Wink
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 8-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 05:15 PM
PALS, JUST WANNA HEAR UR DIFFERENT OPINION ON THIS:AS A GUY, U GOT MARRIED AND DISCOVERED THAT UR SPOUSE CANT COOK TO UR TASTE, WHAT WILL U DO? KEEP QUIET AND BE EATING OUT OR U GONNA CONFRONT HER AND LET HER KNOW......LADIES,IF UR HUBBY TELLS U DAT UR DISHES ARE NOT DELICIOUS, HOW WILL U REACT?WILL U SEE IT AS AN EMBARRASSMENT?

I believe everyone wants to learn so for my husband to tell me that my food doesnt taste good, I would appreciate it and get help. I would rather he tells me than lie to me that its good while it is not. If he keeps lying to me then i would think that oh well, my husband likes my cooking. Although, I would be disappointed in myself but i definitely prefer for him to tell me the truth rather than lie to me. So that i dont go and make a boast about my cooking out there and other people dont see it. if he tells me then i would get some help and try to improve.
hmm i like this  Wink

it likes you too Cheesy
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-11-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 8-11-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
My SON! A CHEF!

This is when I slump and die. That is after killing his mother. Ha ha ha ha hah ah   hahahahahh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She caused it. H aha haha hahh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

====================
No Son of mine will want to make a living as a chef. I am in charge of their brain configuration. I am in charge of creating the environment that bombards them with messages.

Chef?Huh?Huh?Huh?? NOOOOOOO!
Chemist?Huh?Huh?Huh??? YESSSSSS!

Can't you see they both start with 'CH' and involve mixing calculated portions of chemicals?

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 8-11-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
So, you are the kind of parent that would not let your child freely choose what he/she wants to be...hmmm.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-11-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-11-2010 05:16 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  8-11-2010 05:15 PM

hmm i like this  Wink

it likes you too Cheesy
lol. seriously you made a great comment..besides, i like when a lady is willing & ready to learn cuz it help makes a happy home  Wink
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18

1. They Have Come O - Daddy Freeze Tackles Pastor Eneche Over His Never-ending Bag of Rice Story

2. Angela Okorie Shades Zubby Michael For Attending Junior Pope’s Burial

3. Our Bag of Rice Refused to Finish After Paying Tithe From it - Pastor Eneche of Dunamis Claims

4. VIDEO: Oritse Femi Publicly Declares Himself ‘Godfather’ to Wizkid, Davido and Burna Boy

5. Portable Rewards a Fan Who Made Clothes For Him With a Sewing Machine (Video)

6. Korra Obidi: Fans Request Refund of Donations After News of Dancer's Hawaii Vacation Leaked

7. Nigerian Man Shares a Video of Him Celebrating His Birthday While Locked up in Kirikiri Prison

8. Nigerian Businessman Reveals Secrets To Building An Estate Without Capital (Video)

9. Two Nigerian Men & Kenyan Woman Arrested In Nairobi For Suspected Drug Trafficking (Photos)

10. Staying Alone as a Single Lady is a Sign That You're IRRESPONSIBLE -Lady Stirs Reactions Online

11. Army Rescues 386 Women & Children From Sambisa Forest After Decade-Long Captivity (Photos)

12. 11-Year-Old Girl Rescued From Her Abusive Uncle In Aba (Photos)

13. Paramount Ruler, HRM Ogwong Okon A. Abang Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom Amid Surge In Abductions

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

5. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. "You Will Regret It If You Relocate From Nigeria For Greener Pasture" - Femi Emmanuel (Video)