She dosnt know how to cook !! (Page 3)

Date: 07-11-2010 4:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- sobeit at 7-11-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-11-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  7-11-2010 08:09 PM
Make i show her wetin? how to eat poison and die abi? Grin

hehhee...u sef u no sabi cook?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 7-11-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
if woman no fit cook well shey no be poison she dey prepare for man pikin be dat

Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 7-11-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Me cook? u no know say na me dem dey call thomas cook

If u eat food wey i cook walahi u go leave ur husband mary me Grin

Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-11-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-11-2010 07:49 PM
Quote from: esonu on  7-11-2010 04:14 PM
PALS, JUST WANNA HEAR UR DIFFERENT OPINION ON THIS:AS A GUY, U GOT MARRIED AND DISCOVERED THAT UR SPOUSE CANT COOK TO UR TASTE, WHAT WILL U DO? KEEP QUIET AND BE EATING OUT OR U GONNA CONFRONT HER AND LET HER KNOW......LADIES,IF UR HUBBY TELLS U DAT UR DISHES ARE NOT DELICIOUS, HOW WILL U REACT?WILL U SEE IT AS AN EMBARRASSMENT?

whats there to be embarassed abt...if u say u love the woman is it bcos she can cook..mcheww
primitive menh  Sad

anyways 1 can learn ,not so?..besides my guy cooks as well Cool

Wink

Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-11-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
@ xter   hhehehehee...thats good  i love it when a man knows how to cook Cheesy

Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 7-11-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-11-2010 08:18 PM
PALS, JUST WANNA HEAR UR DIFFERENT OPINION ON THIS:AS A GUY, U GOT MARRIED AND DISCOVERED THAT UR SPOUSE CANT COOK TO UR TASTE, WHAT WILL U DO? KEEP QUIET AND BE EATING OUT OR U GONNA CONFRONT HER AND LET HER KNOW......LADIES,IF UR HUBBY TELLS U DAT UR DISHES ARE NOT DELICIOUS, HOW WILL U REACT?WILL U SEE IT AS AN EMBARRASSMENT?

whats there to be embarassed abt...if u say u love the woman is it bcos she can cook..mcheww
primitive menh  Sad

Wink

U and this ur animation.
Where u get am self?

Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 8-11-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)
I thank God for Pizza and frozen food, and so many other options to choose from.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 8-11-2010 03:50 AM (13 years ago)

I believe everyone wants to learn so for my husband to tell me that my food doesnt taste good, I would appreciate it and get help. I would rather he tells me than lie to me that its good while it is not. If he keeps lying to me then i would think that oh well, my husband likes my cooking. Although, I would be disappointed in myself but i definitely prefer for him to tell me the truth rather than lie to me. So that i dont go and make a boast about my cooking out there and other people dont see it. if he tells me then i would get some help and try to improve.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steph85 at 8-11-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago)
Well said
Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 8-11-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  8-11-2010 03:05 AM
I thank God for Pizza and frozen food, and so many other options to choose from.
so if i marry you,u'll be feeding me with pizza and frozen foods? Wahala go burst

Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 8-11-2010 06:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-11-2010 03:50 AM

I believe everyone wants to learn so for my husband to tell me that my food doesnt taste good, I would appreciate it and get help. I would rather he tells me than lie to me that its good while it is not. If he keeps lying to me then i would think that oh well, my husband likes my cooking. Although, I would be disappointed in myself but i definitely prefer for him to tell me the truth rather than lie to me. So that i dont go and make a boast about my cooking out there and other people dont see it. if he tells me then i would get some help and try to improve.

exactly  Smiley
Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 8-11-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  7-11-2010 08:21 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-11-2010 08:18 PM

primitive menh  Sad

Wink

U and this ur animation.
Where u get am self?

Yin-yang,my friend!
I post it only after some certain comments! Wink

Posted: at 8-11-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 8-11-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Chei!
Make i go learn how 2 cook o!

Posted: at 8-11-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-11-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)

Will you keep quiet till death do you part?  Remember that she is no longer a girlfriend to say that one day you two will part.  Pls tell her so that she can learn.

If my hubby complain about my cooking, i will go for the training immediately in order to give him what he want.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-11-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on  8-11-2010 06:27 AM
Quote from: temi07 on  8-11-2010 03:05 AM
so if i marry you,u'll be feeding me with pizza and frozen foods? Wahala go burst

Abeg make wahala no burst, just tell her that u want to pay a visit to her parent, hmmm, when you get there, quietly tell her parent that u brought her for some training and allow her to do the rest talk.   Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-11-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 8-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  7-11-2010 04:27 PM
you should have known before marriage now...

How? when she is the type that will only see you after church service or visit you at work, how will you know
Posted: at 8-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 8-11-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on  7-11-2010 04:18 PM
I'll let her know and if possible teach her to cook d way i want cos i'm a good cook

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 8-11-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 8-11-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  7-11-2010 04:27 PM
you should have known before marriage now...

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 8-11-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 8-11-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
WILL ADJUST IF HE TELLS ME MA FOOD NO SWEET....BUT I SABI COOK OOOOOOOOOOO....INFACT I GO KILL MA MAN WITH SWT DISHES OOOO...HE ALWAYS ENJOY MA FOOD...BUT INCASE YA WOMAN DONT KNO HW TO COOK..U DONT NEED TO PUSH HER ASIDE NOR START EATIN MAMA PUT...ALL U GOT TO DO IS JUST PUT HER THROUGH OR U SEND HER TO GO FOR TRAININ ON DAT...DO NOT CONCLUD ON TIME DAT SHE WILL NOT IMPROVE... BUT ALL D SAME B4 MARRIAG...U GOT TO FINDOUT ALL THESE...IF NOT ...THEN WHT IS D PUSPOSE OF DATIN B4 MARIAG?Huh?
Posted: at 8-11-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18