Police investigates 17-yr-old girl’s ‘suicide’ (Page 5)

Date: 07-11-2010 11:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- ezebunwa at 9-11-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
it's a pity. wat a life . may she rest in peace
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 9-11-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-11-2010 11:49 AM
But e go end soon............
Man on top

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thurns at 9-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oooo i dont even no wat to say...... this is weird....
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bamot at 9-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
wat a pity ,sad one bt may her gen2 soul RIP..
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Marvellina at 9-11-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Too bad, wat a waste of destiny knowing fully well that men are not worth the stress at all not even in any way.
R           I          P
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gboju at 9-11-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Sad.hum,infact this girl is a big disgrace to her family,why would she do such a thing no matter how the case may be?to say the fact this girl do her self not her parent,bcs she wasted her life. the police should never conclude yet that,the guy knw abt it.it can even be from her parent am teling you, truly the first suspector is that guy,but they should take it easy with the guy,what have spoil have spoil.that is y i say she wasted her self life.hummm may her soul rest in perfect peace. may god forgive me for all what have said.bcs olooto oro kokin leni, awa o ni riruuuuuuuuueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeoooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 9-11-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rhykado at 9-11-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
This is bad,may her soul rest in peace.Situation like this need a critical assessment coz nobody knows what really went wrong but I  believe God sees everything.
 :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 9-11-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamij at 9-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
If she killed herself becos the bf wants to break the relationship,she is then a big fool.anyway i hope the police we find out the truth.

R.I.P sister
Posted: at 9-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- batos_locos at 9-11-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Oh my Gosh, She was too young to have left the world, but R I P 
Posted: at 9-11-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abey100 at 9-11-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
You see this one now,what situation will the guy be now.and for the girl she will smell pepper bcos no one is allow to kill him or her self,If any one do so it is straight to hell.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abey100 at 9-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
So this girl has nothing to think of than relationship,its a pity.Rubbish.Too young.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 9-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Marvellina on  9-11-2010 04:53 PM
Too bad, wat a waste of destiny knowing fully well that men are not worth the stress at all not even in any way.
R           I          P

What has men done to you girls for goodness sake? The fact that a man has used and dumped you does not mean every man is like that. After all women use and dump men also.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimdy56 at 10-11-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
This is very sad, she shouldn't have gone so far may her soul RIP.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ojeikere at 10-11-2010 03:08 AM (13 years ago)
this s so sad but dat was not the besttin 2 do f t was her bf dat did dat Sad
 Sad . may her soul rest n peace God kmws the best.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Queenirechukwu at 10-11-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
 ???Nawaooo! what a sad story!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esthercool at 10-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
why should someone commit sucide no matter anything, maybe she though she is going to a better place CAPITAL LIE Straight to hell fire. if the boyfriend frustrate her life she forget about him and move on with her life, he is not her God and that is not the end of her life. Rubbish anyway may her soul rest in peace.[/tt][/tt][/tt][/tt]

my dear what a waste?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esthercool at 10-11-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
why should someone commit sucide no matter anything, maybe she though she is going to a better place CAPITAL LIE Straight to hell fire. if the boyfriend frustrate her life she forget about him and move on with her life, he is not her God and that is not the end of her life. Rubbish anyway may her soul rest in peace.[/tt][/tt][/tt][/tt]

my dear what a waste?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- paduat at 10-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)

to be in a relationship is not by force
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xtianman at 10-11-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
if she actualy did that to her self, her soul will never rest inpeace lets not decieve our self becouse she is puting the so caled boy friend in a distress life.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- davycoolie at 10-11-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Life is full of ups n down. It is quite appalling for a !7-yr-old girl to commit suicide. Whichever angle we are looking at it.The world is actually coming to an end gradually. The boy might not be in know. Anytin fit happen for Naija.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8