Nigeria News Desk - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - Giving your thoughts a Voice
na wa oooooooo ReplyR I P
oh what pity Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Its a pity, but i pray d truth be found, so dat the boyfriend can be set free or punished. Reply
so sad Reply
Na wa o, what could lead 2 dat one? e no easy o. Sorry case. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS IS SO DISASROUS...R.I.P Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
May her soul rest in peace. Reply
you are advising a dead body my dear, it is known as medicine after death Reply
you are advising dead body Reply
it's a pity Reply
Anyway they need to hear from the boy friend while the investigation is going on. Reply
Quote from: black_samurai on 8-11-2010 12:21 PM NOw, let me ask..... Whoever compiled this story refused to include the boyfriend's whereabouts when the body was discovered and what led to the suspicion something was amiss just because the door wasn't opened in the morning. Where was the boy arrested and what was his version of the story. The policemen should wake up from their slumber and act fast on the issue.But for the girl may are soul rest in peace Nigerian style investigation! If the police thinks its too early to form an opinion, how come our G-luck Jonathan gave a speech just hours after the Abuja bomb blast denouncing MEND's involvement? Shouldn't they have applied same investigating principles?
Na god know Reply
its quite unfortunate, GOD nos the best. NIJA PEOPLE, HOW E TAKE HAPPEN. NAWAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
HOPE THEY FIND OUT THE TRUTH Reply
It is only those on a journey that knows the rough roads they passes through home.................. U will never know how u would feel or what u would do unless u are in that situation.............. Trying to love is way easier than trying to give it up. I am not suprised at this sad news , bcos its just another one. Welcome home baby, I ain't mad at u , u have really tried, at least u did ur best, but ur heart is just too soft for such a ride. welcome home baby, welcome home............
na wa oooo Reply
may her soul rest in hell. Reply