His Ministry Did a Lot of Damage - OAP Sandra Ezekwesili Reacts To Prophet TB Joshua’s Death

Date: 06-06-2021 9:04 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-06-2021 09:04 PM (2 years ago)

OAP, Sandra Ezekwesili has aired her opinion about the circumstances surrounding Prophet TB Joshua’s Death.

She wrote:
“TB Joshua was reportedly ill and went to the hospital. Did he teach his numerous followers to try hospitals and not abandon their medication for his holy water and anointing oil? His ministry did a lot of damage. Any conversation that doesn’t include that, is dishonest.”
On Sunday June 6, the world woke up to news of the passing of charismatic preacher and televangelist Temitope Balogun Joshua, better known as TB Joshua. The 57-year-old died, of unknown causes, a week before his 58th birthday.

Joshua was the founder and leader of the The Synagogue, Church of All Nations, (SCOAN), a Christian megachurch which included the Emmanuel TV television station in Lagos, Nigeria.

“God has taken His servant Prophet TB Joshua home – as it should be by divine will. His last moments on earth were spent in the service of God. This is what he was born for, lived for and died for,” SCOAN said in a written statement published on Facebook. SCOAN added, “Prophet TB Joshua leaves a legacy of service and sacrifice to God’s Kingdom that is living for generations yet unborn.”

Although loved by millions around the world, his Facebook page has over 5 million followers, Joshua had many detractors. He had been criticised for the veracity of the many miracle healings, amongst them curing of HIV/AIDS, which took place at his church. Earlier this year, Joshua’s YouTube channel was banned by the platform amidst accusations of hate speech after he claimed that he could cure gay congregants.

Posted: at 6-06-2021 09:04 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- cisse240 at 6-06-2021 11:41 PM (2 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 6-06-2021 11:41 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- mirolam at 7-06-2021 01:04 AM (2 years ago)
You’re sick and confused. If you listen to his sermon and watch his program there are numerous video of him lying for others people medical fees. He visits hospitals. he’s always preached on getting medical check up and visit the hospital to get yourself checked by your physician. He pays both National and even fly people to South Africa for medical interventions and surgeries.
Posted: at 7-06-2021 01:04 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- michaelniran at 7-06-2021 07:44 AM (2 years ago)
I can testify to the fact that he will not attend to you unless you bring a medical report. This woman is looking for fame from the death of a man. Waooo Nigerian are wicked.
Posted: at 7-06-2021 07:44 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-06-2021 11:44 AM (2 years ago)
foolish woman  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-06-2021 11:44 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Soldistopher at 7-06-2021 04:05 PM (2 years ago)
When people are eagerly patient for ur disgrace,they mistake ur sleep for ur downfall .....foolish clout chaser without adequate information .....him tell u make u no go hospital?.......abi d people wen Dy go for d holy water tell u say dem need ur opinion....... Live and let live......if we fit mind our business nigeria go good  
Posted: at 7-06-2021 04:05 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie