MAN U FORM (Page 4)

Date: 08-11-2010 12:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: KINKIN BABE
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- mallorca at 8-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on  8-12-2010 11:02 AM
the old mans tactics are sometimes confusing
the is the facts.... but no one is ready say it

Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 8-12-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  8-12-2010 02:19 PM
wellbeck was doing fin whil at manu...i still wonder why he was loaned out to sunderland...
daz futubolu 4u mai sista..... only Sir Alex can tell u why

Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- atamajim at 9-12-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
well lets hope, things turn out fine ,but Ferguson should know that this December clashes may go a long way in deciding who eventually lifts EPL trophy
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 9-12-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Yes and the downfall starts on monday when the theatre of dreams is turned into a theatre of tears For United
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 10-12-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
oh nooo, stop saying that, even if i loose against arsenal, i will not be worried about them in particular, my problem will be that  they are drawing me back on my way to reclaim the trophy that rightfully belong to me. Arsenal we all know can decide and loose 7 straight matches, they can't just stand the pressure of being on top EPL table
Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 10-12-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
see talk oooo,the trophy when them write your name for the body?No wahala and by the way you dont dey fear for d match self ?wait till monday before we finish you Okay and that will be the biggest step to wining the League and shutting Patric evras mouth once and for all,cause that Guy is too disrespectful to his opponent with his comments
Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 11-12-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Walcott is praying for some man u players to be out of the game, what is the difference? . That is contact sports for you, opponents   will always talk against each other
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 11-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Were did u get that from ?Guy you dey read blind man news thats were you get that story about Walcott praying for Man u playr to get injured
Posted: at 11-12-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 13-12-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
complete sport on Saturday had it that he hopes Ferdinand will not be fit for the game, i can't say what i have not heard from a reliable source boy
Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 13-12-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
@atamajim...yes i read it as well.. walcot said he hav not heard from Ferdinand...but wish he wont b on squad list to face dem on monda...d day have arrive...even if u arsenal defeat manu...we ar not worried...cos we kno u will step down so easily....besides defeatin man u at o.t does not guarantee u d trophy.....
Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 13-12-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Thanx my United Sis.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 13-12-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Wow why the fear factor in your voice?the day has come
Posted: at 13-12-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 14-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
yes, it came and is now gone with The Thearter of Dream remainig undefied, not even the whole whole arsenal unleashed from the Emirate could do that
Posted: at 14-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 14-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
UP MAN U!!! ONE UNITED!!! WE HAVE DONE IT AGAIN...AND WILL DO IT AGAIN AT EMIRATE....EVEN ARSEN WENGER WANTED TO ENTER D PITCH....ARSENAL PLAYERS ARE JUST LIKE A PENCIL IN D HANDS OF D CREATOR.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 14-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Fantastic result for Man Utd last night and as a fan I am heartened by the defensive solidness shown after the early season slip ups. A lucky deflection on the cross but a stunning header by Park settled it. Apart from Vidic making an excellent block on the line Arsenal didn't look like getting a goal. Rooney really should have put his penalty away and the game should have been over.

But what's this I hear from Wenger? Oh, that's right, it was the fault of the pitch. Not his side, it was the pitch. Seriously Monsieur Wenger, this is not a good excuse on a pitch that was ok (not great, but ok). Are Arsenal fans happy with this kind of excuse? Do they just buy in to the whole thing and go along with it? Looking forward to Stewie Griffin et al!

United's back four had an excellent game. Rafael was the standout performer for me. The maturity he displayed in this match was astounding. He showed terrific reading of the game, and I am pleased at the way he bounced back from the Bayern game last season. It would be easy to go to pieces after you fluff your lines on the biggest stage (Michael Carrick, I am looking at you), but Rafael has actually used it to become a better player.

If Park Ji-Sung bothered to turn up against teams that are not named Arsenal, he would win the Ballon d'Or. HAAHAHAHAHAAH!!!!!! ITS NOT FUNNY LOL....
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 14-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
It's Still Men v Boys
Arsenal are the best example of flat-track bullies. I have never seen a team that can so easily demolish the lesser teams, yet fail so miserably against the best. Whenever they face Chelsea or United in the league or superior opposition in The Champions League, it's men vs. boys. Not one individual in the team (other than Fabregas) is willing to stand up and be counted, take the game by the scruff of the neck and fight for the cause. They need players who will not tolerate being second best, players with big egos! They need a superstar signing who can come in with a winning mentality and spread that through the team, especially amongst the younger players.

I was reading an article with quotes from an England international, and he was discussing how on his first England training session (from a few years ago I'm not mistaken) he was amazed by the competitive attitude the United players had in 5-a-side training matches. Even in these training matches losing was unacceptable.

The young players, Ronaldo, Rooney, Nani, and Fletcher have all benefitted from this winning mentality acquired from the likes of Giggs and Scholes over the years.

Finally, a word on Nani. A year ago, he was on the brink of leaving United, but what an exceptional year he has had. He is almost unplayable and is perpetually leaving the full back guessing. He is proving to be a shining example of direct, attacking wing play at its best and his statistics are truly remarkable. He also does not seem to be daunted by the opposition and rarely do you see him shying away in the big games.
Nikhil (hoping Anderson can follow Nani's lead) Man United.

ARSENAL ARE LIK PENCIL IN D HANDS OF D CREATOR....DEY ARE MY KIDS....
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favour4real2010 at 14-12-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
MY CLUB,D RED DEVILS HAS BEATEN THE phyukING GUNNERS out and also going to beat YABING MOUTH CHELSEA ON SATURDAY
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 14-12-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
THE ARE NOT EVEN UP TO BOYS, THEY ARE TODDLERS, WITH A PLAYING GROUND CALLED EMIRATE
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 14-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
atamajim my bro, u got it right...
sammy is lost
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 14-12-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
kinkino i;m here and going no were,cause in Arsene We trust and were on course Okay
Posted: at 14-12-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13