our ways are not his ways Reply
If i may get you right it means i've the entire world as my audience. Then i'll simply say let there be peace. Reply
passing ..dis tym ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
I WILL SAY WHEN THE PURPOSE OF A THING IS NOT KNOWN ABUSE IS INEVITABLE Reply
if the whole world were listing to me , i will thank God almighty for the wonderful jiob he ha sdone 4 me, and also thanks them all. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I wana tell the world that treat others as you will like to be treated. Reply
i would say let love ourselves as ur urself Reply
To God be the glory, an with him every thing workate for good in my life and i all. Reply
Just be careful,get close to God,so that you don't get down on time. Reply
i,ll say let there be peace and love to the world Reply
jesus loves u all! Reply
...I'd hit & blow 'em up! Reply
i will declear the mighty works of jesus and may his kingdom be establish in our presence Reply
i will ask the world to help and save the planet in peril, Reply
i would say "hold ur breath. how long can u hold it? then believe in Allah who holds and gives u breath. May Allah enlighten our ways. happy eid Adha for All MUsLIMs.: Reply
i will say "de only good thing about live is that u get to die someday Reply
I LOVE YOU ALL Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 27-10-2008 06:03 PM Quote from: Mortorlah on 27-10-2008 05:56 PM I'd say "REPENT FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND" am with u sister+ let there be love shared among us ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() in addition....i'll advertise Naijapal.com's 1luv..[not naija govnt]