Talking about Love without Pretense & exploitation

Date: 25-10-2008 4:13 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Onome Akpalikoko
- at 25-10-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
 Kiss Smiley Winkmany have exploited others in the name of love & at the end of day the relationship ends up in regrets and heart breaks. The issue now is how do I know the person that truly loves me without lust, exploitation & pretense eeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhh? I abeg make una tell ooooooooooo 9ja pals. 

Posted: at 25-10-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hemzy at 27-10-2008 01:24 AM (15 years ago)
ask da parson out and ask directly weda u are loved and u get an instant answer which is a slap
Posted: at 27-10-2008 01:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Beautydiva at 28-10-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
Test the person with simple things and see the reaction.
The main thing is  "TIMEEE". A person's true character and personality can not be hidden forever.It will surely be revealed sooner than later.
Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- keveen at 29-10-2008 02:53 AM (15 years ago)
real true love

Posted: at 29-10-2008 02:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seyicrown79 at 30-10-2008 10:30 AM (15 years ago)
We all find all this things difficult to know bcos we always allow our motion to becloud our sense of reasoning until we fall victim. true love exist but sometime u can give what u dont have. It is a matter of time.
Posted: at 30-10-2008 10:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- louisville at 30-10-2008 02:00 PM (15 years ago)
please my, dont expect love in d begining if any relationship. What u get as at that stage is likeness & lust. Love is only a product of proper handling of this initial likeness or lust. At that initial stage, the language of the relationship is more of QUESTIONS than COMMENT. When you dont get good answers to your questions, suspect a problem.
But let me ask my dear, were a victim? Let me have the detail in confidence.

Posted: at 30-10-2008 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- at 31-10-2008 07:50 AM (15 years ago)
never fallen in love before so when i do i ll come back and tell you
Posted: at 31-10-2008 07:50 AM (15 years ago) |
- morgrawl231 at 10-04-2016 09:27 AM (8 years ago)
You cant know easily,,,you need to take ur time and study ur partner
Posted: at 10-04-2016 09:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero