Davido's 1st Babymama, Sophia Momodu Flaunts Her Hot Bikini Body In These Photos

Date: 14-06-2021 11:22 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-06-2021 11:22 AM (2 years ago)

Mother of Nigerian music icon, Davido‘s first child, Imade, Sophia Momodu served her followers with her sexy summer body as she posed in a black swimsuit.

The fashion connoisseur and brand influencer is never shy to put her smokin’ bod on display and in these new photos she shared, she flashes her bum while rocking waist beads and a braided hair.

She shared the photos with the caption,

I’ve been getting my mind right.. it’s been going great

See photos below,

Five days ago, Sophia shared adorable photos of herself as she celebrated her birthday — to celebrate her new age, the mother of one and successful entrepreneur flooded her Instagram page with beautiful photos of herself.

Sophia also revealed that over the past years she has dedicated a lot of her time to strengthening her relationship with with God, her daughter and with herself.

According to her this new chapter of her life is for manifestations and gratitude.

In her words,

“Over the past year I’ve spent a lot of time strengthening my relationships – with God, with my daughter, with myself… This new chapter is for Manifestations and Gratitude. Happy birthday to me”.

Posted: at 14-06-2021 11:22 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 14-06-2021 12:32 PM (2 years ago)
Igbo nikan
Posted: at 14-06-2021 12:32 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-06-2021 02:34 PM (2 years ago)
only like the ILEKE  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 14-06-2021 02:34 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- DMJazz at 14-06-2021 02:49 PM (2 years ago)
Bangable MILF
Posted: at 14-06-2021 02:49 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- ttuswale at 14-06-2021 11:41 PM (2 years ago)
WAHALA DEY O BECAUSE OF DICK
Posted: at 14-06-2021 11:41 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming