Chrissy Teigen Trolled Me For Being Gay – Uche Maduagwu Cries Out

Date: 16-06-2021 5:04 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 16-06-2021 05:04 PM (3 years ago)

Ever controversial actor, Uche Maduagwu is here again with another shade thrown at a celebrity. This time he goes international as he says that the wife of John Legend, Chrissy Teigen trolled him for being gay.

The actor who claims to be gay, but is known to have renounced his segxwality more than once has taken to social media to stated that Chrissy Teigen trolled him for being gay.

Recall Chrissy Teigen shared a lengthy apology amid her cyber-bullying scandal. The American socialite reached out to people she trolled or insulted in one way or the other online.

Uche Maduagwu has shared a screenshot of a comment the mother of two made to him concerning his segxwality.
The actor stated that even though Chrissy is apologizing to others for her mean comments, she hasn’t apologized to him.
Uche further shared that he was depressed for six months because of her comment to him.
Chrissy replied to a message on social media where Uche said that people say he looked like John Legend.
Taking to the gram he wrote; #omg 2018 was a traumatic year for me, i was depressed for six months after chrissyteigen mocked me on #instagramfor being gay, my manager just showed me a #post this #morning on @cnn where she apologized for being online troll in the past, but where is my apology and that of #LGBT in Africa?

Posted: at 16-06-2021 05:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 16-06-2021 05:31 PM (3 years ago)
You caused it.
Posted: at 16-06-2021 05:31 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-06-2021 05:45 PM (3 years ago)
shame on your yeye parents... stupid boy
Posted: at 16-06-2021 05:45 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master