It Sure Won't End Well - Actress Iyabo Ojo Sends Warning To Her Best Friend, Tosin 'Omo Brish'

Date: 16-06-2021 9:01 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 16-06-2021 09:01 PM (2 years ago)

Nollywood actress Iyabo Ojo has fired back at her colleague and former best friend Tosin Abiola, popularly known as Omo Brish, for repeatedly throwing shade at her.

It was earlier reported that Omo Brish, in a lengthy post shared on Instagram, described Iyabo Ojo as being toxic, manipulative and a liar.

Although she didn’t mention Iyabo Ojo’s name however it was obvious the post was directed to Iyabo, stating she decided to stop having a relationship with toxic people because of how dangerous they are.

Responding to the series of shades, Iyabo Ojo, in a lengthy post shared on her Instagram page, revealed some of the issues that have transpired between them.

Iyabo Ojo described Omo Brish as one who uses other people to achieve their selfish interest, jump on the bandwagon, study their weakness and eventually destroy them.

However, she is not the type that people can easily destroy as she does not play the victim card. According to Iyabo Ojo, her mother had a long-term mental disorder which Omo Brish is aware of, but she has constantly and stylishly called her manner of names.

Iyabo Ojo added that Omo Brish was indirectly mocking her mother, and she had warned her against such an act but, she has decided to bring the issue to social media and play the victim card, which may not end well with her.

Iyabo Ojo, who was obviously not mixing words, added that Omo Brish was making friend with her former personal assistant/manager, who almost ruined her business.

The mother of two warned her former bestie to avoid social media sympathy and stop throwing shade because the issue may not end well.

Iyabo Ojo wrote: Some people come into your life using you as a step stool to achieve their selfish interest. They jump on your bandwagon, study you and then capitalize on your weakness to eventually destroy you, unfortunately, I ain’t one to be destroyed & I don’t play victim.. Yes my mum had schizophrenia and I took damn good care of her & I love her to pieces, but Tosin for years just because you know about her condition you’ve constantly & stylishly called me all manners of names implying a deranged personality which I have constantly brought to your attention and warned you against, because I genuinely believe it is you trying to mock my mum. Now that you have decided to finally bring this to the open and play victim, Tosin Abiola be warned, as you have said you respect your two kids….. i will beg you to hold on to that.

As for me, I don’t throw shades, if you come for me I will come for you…. for weeks now you have been throwing all kind of shades just because I disagree with your closeness to my former PA/Manager Gbemi, if you call yourself my so called best friend you will not be communicating with a staff I took like a daughter who almost ruined my business, I still have all the evidence….. friendship no be by force o, yes I don’t mend broken fence because I’m not two-faced. It’s either you are for me or against me……. all this your manipulative tactics you’re bringing to social media won’t work with me, trying to use your Google study to buy sympathy. Tosin you know we know each other well enough. It sure won’t end well. I will come for you straight up, I don’t care whose ox is gored!
……. I come in peace & I can be very petty….. ijogbon is my middle name …. if you no find my trouble na jeje omo eko mi lo o.

See her post below....

Posted: at 16-06-2021 09:01 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 16-06-2021 09:03 PM (2 years ago)
But come to think of it... It seems like this man Buhari used jaz on every Nigerians. Why is no one questioning about all the borrowed money and what was it used for? How come no one is questioning about all the recovered billions of money and what was all those huge amount of money was used for?? Even the Abacha's rooted money that was returned?
What is really going on..??
Posted: at 16-06-2021 09:03 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-06-2021 11:27 PM (2 years ago)
two mad woman  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-06-2021 11:27 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master

1. VID: “I Know What Is Happening To Him” – Yul Edochie Reveals Why Wizkid Disrespected Davido

2. ‘I Got Fed Up’- 24Yr Old Mother Arrested For Drowning Her 1Yr Old Son Inside Well In Delta

3. Tinubu Planning To Arrest Peter Obi – Charly Boy Claims

4. Naira Abuse: Stay Out Of EFCC Wahala – Cubana Chief Priest Advises After Resolving Case

5. Residents Doctors Protest Poor Working Conditions, Shortage Of Manpower In Kogi

6. NSCDC Nabs Fake Doctor Over Pregnant Woman’s Death In Osun

7. Police Arrest 8 Suspected Motorcycle Snatchers In Ekiti

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. Tribal Marks Are A Sin, If Tattoos Are Sin - Podcaster Sparks Controversy Through Her Opinion

10. FRSC Officials Took To Their Heels From Mob After Being Accused Of Causing Accident In Ibadan

11. Mohbad's Wife, Wunmi Denies Secretly Conducting DNA Test On Her Son, Liam

12. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed

13. Some Nigerians Sabotage Effort Of Power Sector Because Of Selfish Gains – Minister Adebayo Says

14. Singer, Omah Lay Takes Swipe At Music Rivals In A Cryptic Post

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi