white or black woman,which of these will make a good wife? (Page 3)

Date: 08-11-2010 9:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Franklin
1 2 [3]
- williams100 at 22-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
A BIRD IN HAND IS WORTH OVER A THOUSAND IN THE BUSH..........GRASSES ARE NOT ALWAYS GREENER ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE FENCE.... ...IF YOU THINK SO THEN PLANT MORE GRASSES ON YOUR OWN SIDE OF THE FENCE.WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE WHITE LADY??? SOMEONE WHO HAS BEEN THERE FOR YOU THROUGH GOOD,BAD AND WORST TIMES/WEATHER NOW YOU WANT TO JILT HER BECAUSE OF YOUR HOMOGENOUS NATURE.WHAT ARE THE CHANCES THAT THE ONE YOU WILL PICK BACK HOME WILL BE A QUEEN OR GODDESS TO YOU??IF YOU KNOW YOU CARE ABOUT BLACK LADIES THAT MUCH AND YOU WANT TO MARRY ONE.THEN WHY DATE A WHITE GIRL IN THE FIRST PLACE????KNOW THIS,IF YOU JILT THAT LADY YOU WILL FACE GOD'S WRATH WE HUMANS ALWAYS THINK WE HAVE THE RIGHT TO DO WHATEVER WE LIKE ALL IN THE NAME OF FREE WILL.NOBODY IN THIS WORLD HAVE THE RIGHT AND EVEN THE LEFT TO GO AROUND AND ABOUT HURTING PEOPLES FEELING.WHY HAVE YOU BEEN WASTING HER TIME ALL THIS WHILE IF YOU KNOW YOU DONT NEED HER AS A WIFE.Huh??LET ALL MEN AND WOMEN BE CAREFUL WHAT THEY WISH FOR AND WHAT THEY DO.WHATEVER WE DO IN LIFE ALWAYS BOUNCES BACK AT US.IT IS THERE IN SCRIPTURE AND NATURE AND NO ONE CAN ESCAPE FROM IT.THE COLOUR OF THE SKIN IS NOT WHAT MATTER IS WHAT YOU FEEL AND HOW THE OTHER PERSON REACTS TO YOUR FEELINGS IS WHAT MATTERS.STICKING TO HER IS NOT ABOUT MARRYING HER OUT OF PITY.ITS ABOUT DOING THE RIGHT THING THEREFORE........PROCEED CAREFULLY..........
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 22-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DonFranklin on  8-11-2010 09:40 PM
my friend is dating this  white lady who is one of the  most intelligent ,lovely,caring and above all respectful white lady you can ever meet,this lady has been there for this dudu when he was/is worst situation you can ever think off,and still support him in all he does,but this dudu is still thinking about going home one day to get married,and i ask him why,and the only reason this dudu gave was "that she is white" is it fair?

N.B both are young he is 24 and she is 23
hmmmm
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
if he is not feeling the lady that much..he should move on...yeah the lady is nice to her..but is she the one?iguess no that why he  want to go and look for who the one is.

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-03-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-11-2010 10:06 PM
White no good

Black no good

make he go marry blue

Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 22-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 22-03-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  8-11-2010 10:06 PM
Wat makes him think d ones here are better???
Good wives are nt easy 2 come by nowadays.

Xena15, I am with you 100%. Poster, this is a word of wisdom coming from a beautiful lady, pls pass on the message to your friend. I want to add to this word of wisdom - if your friend miss his opportunity he will regret it for the rest of his life. People don't know what they have till they loose it.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-03-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 22-03-2011 08:53 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  8-11-2010 10:06 PM
Wat makes him think d ones here are better???
Good wives are nt easy 2 come by nowadays.

Xena15, I am with you 100%. Poster, this is a word of wisdom coming from a beautiful lady, pls pass on the message to your friend. I want to add to this word of wisdom - if your friend miss his opportunity he will regret it for the rest of his life. People don't know what they have till they loose it.
True talk.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stevenanyi at 29-11-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Abeg dude follow yo heart...dat d white gurl is carin does nt mean she cud be yo wife. Marriage is nt based on sentiment n do not make mistake of attatchn sentiment 2 yo dream wife coz its killing most nowadayz. FOLLOW YO HEART!
Posted: at 29-11-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saloskani at 29-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Whites seem to have more understanding but black fine shaooooooo. But i prefer sky blue coloured babes
Posted: at 29-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 27-04-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
BLACK WOMEN OF COURSE
Posted: at 27-04-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 27-04-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
BLACK WOMEN OF COURSE
Posted: at 27-04-2013 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]