Obasanjo attacked in Lagos Airport (Page 8)

Date: 09-11-2010 9:27 am (13 years ago) | Author: daniel achala
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- simele at 11-11-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destiny247 at 11-11-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Na God go judge that old baba for wetin him do ppl but make dem free dat man abeg..
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 11-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
hmn
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamjabo at 11-11-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
That's so perfect!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abiolaalebs at 11-11-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
this is tight.........dey shld free dat guy abeg........he just had to do wat millions of nigerians would have luvd to do. Cool
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
So what is business with that baba agbaya........mtchewwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abiolaalebs on 11-11-2010 03:56 PM
this is tight.........dey shld free dat guy abeg........he just had to do wat millions of nigerians would have luvd to do. Cool

Thank you bro
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- flobes at 11-11-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
we all shud posess that kind of courage to face tyrant
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 11-11-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
NO COMMENT! Huh?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 11-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm, if all of us refuse to suffer and smile naija would be a better place!

Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 12-11-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flobes on 11-11-2010 08:17 PM
we all shud posess that kind of courage to face tyrant
violence begats violence.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcena at 12-11-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
wetin BABA do una? this one no good, that one no good, ah nigerians will u ever change? (jurge not for though shall not be jurged) no be me talkam ooo! na BIBLE.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samson100 at 12-11-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
he deserves it some how!!!! Cheesy Wink Grin Tongue
Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 12-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samson100 on 12-11-2010 12:54 PM
he deserves it some how!!!! Cheesy Wink Grin Tongue
Vengeance is mine says the Lord.  He was a leader because God put him there.  He was not put there for because he was a good ruler.  He was put there for people to repent.

Posted: at 12-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 13-11-2010 06:55 AM (13 years ago)
WHO NO WETHER BABA IYABO DEY OWE THE MAN WEN IM DEY FOR SIT?BABA IYABO MUST PAY BCOS,NO BE ONLY BABA IYABO DEY FOR DAT ARENA,WHY D MAN NO ATTACK ANOTHER PERSON,NA DEMOCRATIC SYSTEM DEY NAIJA NAO,MAKE EVRYBODY OPEN UP BCOS,ME I NO SAY DEM NO GO GET ME.'AM TOO CONNECTED TO BE FRUSTRATED BY ANYBODY,BABA GBENGA MUST VOVIT ALL THE HE SWALLOED WEN HE DEY FOR DAT CHAIR.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saffronglory at 13-11-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fink4face at 13-11-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
WAT HAS HE DONE ......DAT WARRANT THE MAN TO HAVE SLAPED AND PUNCH HIM AT THE AIR PORT.... I DONT REALLY UNDERSTAND WAT IS GOING ON IN NIGERIA ANYMORE...SOMEHOW HE DESERVED DAT SLAP AND PUNCH  I LOVE DAT GUY BCOS HE GET MOUTH WELLA..
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kheart at 13-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
the guy no try at all bcos e no comot baba teeth
Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 13-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
even bible says that people will receive the punishment for their evil deed is no longer time it will for thr left children
Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- XQ7MS at 14-11-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  9-11-2010 08:24 PM
lol the TOP PICTURE was taken when I am fighting DEPRESSION. You see Depression is not of God and when I lost my mother Depression took over. Then my HIV positive status, at this stage of my life I was working inside of my strength. I am very happy that I took this picture and thank you for bringing it here. It is prove that LOVE and GOD surely exist.

Now the bottom one took after I recommitted my life to GOD and fall in Love with my NIGERIAN HUSBAND. Now I am waiting until my WEDDING to take the other Part of JESUS CHRIST blessings on my life. This smile is beautiful but the WEDDING PICTURES are going to be the BOMB. This will be showing the LORD'S STRENGTH IN MY LIFE. I am anticipating this one ooo.  Grin Grin Grin

My dear GOD BLESSINGS IS WONDERFUL WHEN YOU FORGIVE AND LOVE. Hugs and blessings

lol Hatred is what stopping you from achieving your goals. My advice to you to not attack everyone you see. I am a Human Being and for the others I would never be. There are persons who resemble their fathers and there are some who resemble there mothers. Well I fall in the first category. I am proud of how I look because it is not what makes me who I am. It is what comes from within me that does. If I should categorize you then what you are portraying without a picture would allow me to. I don't think like you who take on the world without understanding what the WORLD stands for. Instead I will pray for you so that God can release your heart in order for you to accept His Son Jesus Christ. Hugs and blessings
[/quote]

Amusing, amusing to say the least.

Needless to say, (I will advice you to refrain from deceiving or misleading the vast majority of the ignoramus in this site with your religious gibberish rant. That, or prepare your pathetic self for a COMPLETE ridicule from now and on.

Do you understand that?

Posted: at 14-11-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9