Obasanjo attacked in Lagos Airport (Page 7)

Date: 09-11-2010 9:27 am (13 years ago) | Author: daniel achala
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- Tundea1 at 10-11-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks Baba was not hurt!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ziggigm3 at 10-11-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
On Behalf of http://www.ilovegodsite.com/ we saying a big sorry to Both Parties. Both were Bitten (http://www.ilovegodsite.com/)

Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 10-11-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
may baba regim caused a lot of havoc to d aged man...so settin his eyes on baba gave him a chance to reveng....reveng baba no dey die nowwww
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Echolac at 10-11-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Upon all the good things OBASANJO did for this country, some enemy of progress still go after him. why was him shouting America is watching.,Was America the one that sent him in the first place?. Mr president Sir, may this ugly development not effect your commitment to the development and well being of our beloved country..Echolac 
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 10-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Echolac ...............OBJ NA UR UNCLE I GUESS............BUT BEFORE YOU GO ON PRAISING HIM JUST MENTION ONE OF THE GOOD THINGS THAT YOUR UNCLE DID IN HIS REGIME...........RUBBISH
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2skulls at 10-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Echolac on 10-11-2010 01:42 PM
Upon all the good things OBASANJO did for this country, some enemy of progress still go after him. why was him shouting America is watching.,Was America the one that sent him in the first place?. Mr president Sir, may this ugly development not effect your commitment to the development and well being of our beloved country..Echolac 

you know what echolac or what you call yourself.. you know what?.............your brain to big ehn so tay e come deh lick comot and the bad part na say dem no quick block the leakage so e come lick finish....thats why you no bet drain again.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2skulls at 10-11-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2skulls on 10-11-2010 02:50 PM
Quote from: Echolac on 10-11-2010 01:42 PM

you know what echolac or what you call yourself.. you know what?.............your brain 2 big ehn, so tay e come deh lick comot and the bad part na say dem no quick block the leakage so e come lick finish....thats why you no get drain again.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- VICA at 10-11-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
kodėl vyras nebuvo nužudyti Obasanjo, kuris yra formalus prezidentas Nigerija miręs, correct man.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Angeladams at 10-11-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
una for leave dis guy to finish his job make we know say one devil don go hellfire........... Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nelospain at 10-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah, Nigerians are beginning to be daring. That was only punches, the next shall be stabbing, followed by shooting and it's sure to get to bombing to express grieviances. More of this daring guy are needed to get Nigeria to where she should be.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yellowstone at 10-11-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
i love dat .... dat men needs to be taught a lesson
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- beckyogeds at 10-11-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
WELL!!!  IT'S  PAY BACK TIMEEEEEEEEE  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luckyvictor4all at 10-11-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
i think we should be legal in our actions.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jayprof at 10-11-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
WOW!!! That was definitely brave...can't fathom summoning such guts man. Anyways, na those of us wey experience the sufferhead in full know wetin OBJ and his gang put us through. Most people come on here and yarn with no experience. The man tried o, may his soul RIP if OBJ pulls his usual stunt...
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 11-11-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
lwkmd....lol.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- joyjumper at 11-11-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Salli on 10-11-2010 09:56 AM
Na the Attackee b Oole no b the attacker. Obasanjo is a mistake to Nigeria and even Africa has a whole. Sleeping wit his ----- . Disrespect Jesus meen dat Animal is a bloody Ass.
sleeping with his what?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 11-11-2010 05:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nelospain on 10-11-2010 04:05 PM
Yeah, Nigerians are beginning to be daring. That was only punches, the next shall be stabbing, followed by shooting and it's sure to get to bombing to express grieviances. More of this daring guy are needed to get Nigeria to where she should be.

Please stop blaming the government for the ills of the country.  The government are not responsible for creating jobs.  Businesses, entrepreneurship, churches, etc., are responsible for innovative ideas to move the country forward.

Blaming the government has become a crutch and people should pull their lace up and start taking care of themselves.

Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-11-2010 06:07 AM (13 years ago)
you can now see that the evils that men do always lives longer after them ,
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:07 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-11-2010 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 11-11-2010 04:58 AM
Quote from: Salli on 10-11-2010 09:56 AM
Na the Attackee b Oole no b the attacker. Obasanjo is a mistake to Nigeria and even Africa has a whole. Sleeping wit his ----- . Disrespect Jesus meen dat Animal is a bloody Ass.
sleeping with his what?

his son ,s wife
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- boreray at 11-11-2010 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
 ;Dlol
Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9