this man should not be freed because Baba is still president of nigeria Reply
Quote from: daddyndong on 9-11-2010 01:58 PM this man should not be freed because Baba is still president of nigeria Disgusting Comment.
Sweet Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 9-11-2010 11:16 AM @Omolove10,which God sent him? Pastor, you no dey read bible? Jehu was anointed of God to kill Ahab and all his family, He used Jephthah ( a violent boy) to set His people free... God doesn't send anybody to violently attack another person. God has his own way of dealing with person. So, leave God out of this, please.
INCUBENT POLITICIANS HOPE YOUV HEARD, ALL ELSE YOUR ASS WILL BE WIPE REAL HARD THIS TIME. Reply
OOOOH WOW AM SO FEEL DELIGHTFUL TO HEAR THIS I THINK THE MAN IS RIGHT BECOS THOSE STUPID LEADER WE HAVE NEED BEATING AND STONE TO DEAD ,THE MAN HAVE BEEN SO FRUSTRATED BY OUR BAD LEADERS , MAKE UH NA LEAVE THE MAN BECOS HE HAVE A GOOD REASON Reply
Na waooooooooo wahala deyoooooooooo Reply![]()
we will soon hear the rest of the story Reply
Where the guy phyuked up is as he was saying AMERICA IS WATCHING. Stupid man. America is watching what? Sakarai kawai! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Hehe...hehe......hehe, na correct pastor be dis oooooooooo, so te e narrate story from d bible. hmm...... i dey greet ooooooooo..... Reply
but really y did he beat obj??? may be its personal beef or something. baba mit not have been the best of presidents but that was not rily necessary. the guy is at good as dead as baba wud def not let him go scot free Reply
Good for OBJ. Reply
this one na small thing for am...mumu Reply
Men, dat guys get vision and mission. Dat incident will keep baba thinking all his life.
Quote from: daddyndong on 9-11-2010 01:58 PM this man should not be freed because Baba is still president of nigeria Who carry you and put you on that Chair/Sofa? Bcause i know say your legs no fit reach ground so....Iguess that BINGO that called him self ex President is your Uncle? useless boy
BRAVO!!! ReplyTHAT MAN IS THE HERO OF THE POOR MASSES. ITS THE BEGINNING OF THE END FOR THE HEARTLESS OBASAN-BURN!!! THERE IS STILL TIME FOR HIM TO REPENT!!! BUT A DOG THAT WILL GO ASTRAY WILL NEVER HEAR THE HUNTER'S WHISTLE. HOPE HIS CHILDREN AND RELATIONS ARE READING HERE BCOS THEY WILL PARTAKE IN HIS(OBJ) SUFFERING. HE WHO EAT GBI!! WILL DIE GBI!!! ISHA-ALLAH!!!!!!
I luv dis .. is tym for dem to know dat we r nt going to be looking @ dem when dey make use of our moni any how dey want it ... Reply
The guy is a hero!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()