can u give me some
Quote from: Ebiks on 29-10-2008 05:49 AM it is on some circumstances Like wat and wat can u give me some
even wen u guys combac' de luv wun't last any longa... cos dha trust wun't be strong! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 29-10-2008 03:33 PM even wen u guys combac' de luv wun't last any longa... cos dha trust wun't be strong! I told him dat too but he's like he's gonna make it work very well
Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2008 03:14 AM Ok na ok na........
Quote from: Elmizzy on 30-10-2008 02:41 AM Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2008 03:14 AM Ok na ok na........![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 30-10-2008 11:51 PM Quote from: Elmizzy on 30-10-2008 02:41 AM Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2008 03:14 AM Ok na ok na........![]() ![]()
Quote from: Elmizzy on 26-10-2008 03:00 AM its strange but dis is true its not me its happening to but i have a pal dats dtill crazy for his first love even after 7yrs of dem breakin up u know wat they say about first luv,it never dies,it can stop but it neva dies,you still feel a certain kind of likeness for that personAnd d bad news is dat they have lost contact and she's gone abroad..........see me see love touble oh ![]()
Quote from: presdom2000 on 31-10-2008 05:03 AM Quote from: Elmizzy on 26-10-2008 03:00 AM its strange but dis is true its not me its happening to but i have a pal dats dtill crazy for his first love even after 7yrs of dem breakin up u know wat they say about first luv,it never dies,it can stop but it neva dies,you still feel a certain kind of likeness for that personAnd d bad news is dat they have lost contact and she's gone abroad..........see me see love touble oh ![]()
hehehehe... ReplyShe no know Love WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
no is not normal Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-11-2008 12:07 AM no is not normal Are u sure?
yeah but some do Replyand i don't get it
na wa ooo, 7 years too much oo, guys don suffer....on top woman? i tire Reply
is abnormal Reply
it is cos the guy still loves her Reply
Tell dem ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
na wa oooooo.. but it's possible not because he did not get consoled, but the feeling ofbeing in love cannot be mistaken for that, love is life it's self. Replyremember, you said first love, which is not that easy to forget, serious i dey feel you my guy carry on.
Abegi.... how many ppl still care about their first love sef?? ReplyEvrybody just keeps saying dat WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
listen my guy tell that your guy say make him no forget say the girl no dey around so no matter wetin him dey feel now no go help am. make him try find somebody else, i wish am the best of luck, i go dey pray for am. Reply
ebi like say you no get girlfriend that is why you dey talk for your friend abi Reply