Peter & Paul Okoye (P-Square) Called Out For Abandoning Their Sister Who Is Now A Street Beggar

Date: 27-06-2021 1:52 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 27-06-2021 01:52 PM (2 years ago)

Peter and Paul Okoye of the famous disbanded music group, PSquare, have been accused of abandoning their blood sister who now lives in penury.

According to a narrator who contacted a popular blog, Lilian Oby Okoye who is the sister of the millionaire singers sells kunu [pap] for a living and life is not as fair on her side like it is for her brothers.

Lilian is said to have taken to the street to plead for support to pay her house rent over the fear of being kicked out by her landlord.

“Peter and Paul them get message for Una o, then say make Una take care of home before impressing the street o. I just say make I tell Una before hunger go kee Una sister o, I come in peace,” the blog wrote.

Read the narration in the snapshots below …

Posted: at 27-06-2021 01:52 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 27-06-2021 01:59 PM (2 years ago)
THE STORY JUST BEGIN. MAKE THEM DEFEND THEMSELVES
Posted: at 27-06-2021 01:59 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimmy926 at 27-06-2021 02:15 PM (2 years ago)
Nigerians so entitled, where is a must to be responsible for your adult silings
i you dont know the full story dont tell part of it
Posted: at 27-06-2021 02:15 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 27-06-2021 03:51 PM (2 years ago)
na wa ooo... so much fame yet no love in the home

Posted: at 27-06-2021 03:51 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 27-06-2021 03:59 PM (2 years ago)
Stop it already!!!!Let her be more than a pauper! Why should the blame be shifted to the twins and not their brother, why should anyone be accused of another's bad destiny? Do you know her history? How many times she's been helped? Her mistakes? Is it a sin to be comfortable? At the end of sharing, they will end up as poor as her! Leave them the heck alone...they struggle for their wealth!
Posted: at 27-06-2021 03:59 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-06-2021 07:50 PM (2 years ago)
They don use the sister destiny!!!! i fit help her collect her destiny back  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 27-06-2021 07:50 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 27-06-2021 09:03 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 27-06-2021 03:59 PM
Stop it already!!!!Let her be more than a pauper! Why should the blame be shifted to the twins and not their brother, why should anyone be accused of another's bad destiny? Do you know her history? How many times she's been helped? Her mistakes? Is it a sin to be comfortable? At the end of sharing, they will end up as poor as her! Leave them the heck alone...they struggle for their wealth!
..YOU HAVE TO TELL US HER HISTORY AND HOW MANY TIMES SHE IS BEEN HELPED SINCE YOU KNOW ALL ABOUT HER AND HER BROTHERS. HOW DO YOU ARRIVE AT A CONCLUSION WHEN YOU DID NOT SHOW US ANY EVIDENCE THAT SHE HAVE BEEN HELPED IN THE PAST?
Posted: at 27-06-2021 09:03 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 28-06-2021 08:51 AM (2 years ago)
Tell me this is not true.
Posted: at 28-06-2021 08:51 AM (2 years ago) | Hero