When A Man Loves A Woman.

Date: 09-11-2010 4:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Solomon Ukperegbu
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 9-11-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
When a man loves a woman, what are the signs and behavours you will see in him to know that he is realy in love?

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
he will be following me for nyansh like mumu

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
- A guy is really into you if he becomes interested in you (your life dreams and goals, your thoughts, what you enjoy and what you dislike, etc). He will not forget what you said and he'll bring it up in other conversation. This will surprise you and make you feel quite appreciated. It creates mutual love (if there is interest from you too, of course.

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steph85 at 9-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
He calls u 2 know how ure faring likes seeing u happy doesn't oppose 2 most of ur decision and wants 2 always be around u
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 9-11-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
him go dey do wetim i no even ask him to do sef.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
- He can't wait to see you again. He finds reasons why he can see you, he finds time even in an impossible work schedule. If he can't see you he makes sure you know that you are in his mind. He'll write even a short email but it'll be you in a loving way and in a way that does make you feel special. He can text you and do the same. It's not necessarily what he says, but very importantly it's how often he contacts you. Frequency is key.

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 9-11-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Interesting Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steph85 at 9-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
@ oyindapty Wicked girl u want turn am 2 mumu abi
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
- He does things for you and he does them willingly, without sacrifice. He'll offer to do things for you (however small, it's not the grandiosity of the gesture but it's that he'll think of you often and he'll want to do something to help you in some way. Even the smallest gestures can be very significant.

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 9-11-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  9-11-2010 04:18 PM
him go dey do wetim i no even ask him to do sef.
See Love , Na waaooo
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 9-11-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Insert Quote
- He does things for you and he does them willingly, without sacrifice. He'll offer to do things for you (however small, it's not the grandiosity of the gesture but it's that he'll think of you often and he'll want to do something to help you in some way. Even the smallest gestures can be very significant.

SOPHIEBABY, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 9-11-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2010 04:25 PM
So you know all this. but some of you pretends as if you don't notice. Abi?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
 He treats her like his queen and is always there for her.
 When she needs someone by her side,he is standing there.
 He never hits or belittles her.
 He is supportive and understanding.
 He shows her with his actions.
 He is loving and affectionate.
 He makes her feel special.
 He listens to what she has to say.
 He showers her with compliments.
 He thinks about her feelings.
 He sticks up for her at all times.
 He is interested in her wants and needs.
 He asks for her opinions.
 He takes good care of her.
 How he looks at her.
 He tries to impress her.
 He calls her frequently.
 He spends more time with her then anyone else.

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-11-2010 04:28 PM
Insert Quote

SOPHIEBABY, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.

why u dey laugh naaaa.
or u no believe say i dey think well atimes Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  9-11-2010 04:29 PM
So you know all this. but some of you pretends as if you don't notice. Abi?

thank God u say some

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
He's well groomed when he meets you, which shows he wanted to show best image to you. If he looks like he does not care, it could be just a defence mechanism but also likely a way to tell you, subconsciously, that he's not that into you.

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 9-11-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 04:30 PM
 How he looks at her.
 He tries to impress her.
 He calls her frequently.

Wonderful and Interesting. All this from the man?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  9-11-2010 04:35 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 04:30 PM
 How he looks at her.
 He tries to impress her.
 He calls her frequently.

Wonderful and Interesting. All this from the man?

Thx!
Yap!
If he really loves her,all those are there!

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 9-11-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2010 04:21 PM
- He can't wait to see you again. He finds reasons why he can see you, he finds time even in an impossible work schedule. If he can't see you he makes sure you know that you are in his mind. He'll write even a short email but it'll be you in a loving way and in a way that does make you feel special. He can text you and do the same. It's not necessarily what he says, but very importantly it's how often he contacts you. Frequency is key.

He will do all these because he has not tasted the apple but once he tastes it 60% of all these will go away Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Selu at 9-11-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
4real the work too much ma sef.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5