When A Man Loves A Woman. (Page 2)

Date: 09-11-2010 4:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Solomon Ukperegbu
1 [2] 3 4 5
- divineproject at 9-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm.......poster I was expecting you to tell us since u are a man...........

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 9-11-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Selu on  9-11-2010 04:42 PM
4real the work too much ma sef.
hehehehehehheh Wink Wink
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 9-11-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steph85 on  9-11-2010 04:23 PM
@ oyindapty Wicked girl u want turn am 2 mumu abi

NO YOU DNT GET ME. I MEAN HE WILL DO EVRY TIN TO PLEASE YOU AND EVEN DO TINS HE IS NO SUPPOSE TO DO TRY TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE HAPPY WITH HIM.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 9-11-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-11-2010 04:44 PM
Yea, some time we do it, but not knowing what we are doing and when we do those things. all for the sake of love.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 9-11-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on  9-11-2010 04:39 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2010 04:21 PM
- He can't wait to see you again. He finds reasons why he can see you, he finds time even in an impossible work schedule. If he can't see you he makes sure you know that you are in his mind. He'll write even a short email but it'll be you in a loving way and in a way that does make you feel special. He can text you and do the same. It's not necessarily what he says, but very importantly it's how often he contacts you. Frequency is key.

He will do all these because he has not tasted the apple but once he tastes it 60% of all these will go away Roll Eyes
good one you know it very well  Cheesy
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 9-11-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on  9-11-2010 04:47 PM
- He can't wait to see you again. He finds reasons why he can see you, he finds time even in an impossible work schedule. If he can't see you he makes sure you know that you are in his mind. He'll write even a short email but it'll be you in a loving way and in a way that does make you feel special. He can text you and do the same. It's not necessarily what he says, but very importantly it's how often he contacts you. Frequency is key.

He will do all these because he has not tasted the apple but once he tastes it 60% of all these will go away Roll Eyes
Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 9-11-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Oh sorry wrong place, For the ladies
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 9-11-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-11-2010 04:51 PM
Oh sorry wrong place, For the ladies
Oh why?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 9-11-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)

Hmmm.........secrets of the sand........hehe

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bitte at 9-11-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  9-11-2010 04:50 PM

why you surprise na.can't you see the 18 commandment from BS huh you expect a man to do all that when you don't even do 2 of the main 10 commandment of moses lol  Cool
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
jump into an ocean and drown..
then i go no say u love ma

Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-11-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  9-11-2010 04:47 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  9-11-2010 04:44 PM
Yea, some time we do it, but not knowing what we are doing and when we do those things. all for the sake of love.

POSTER ARE U SURE THAT, THAT IS LOVE OR U R CARRIED AWAY?  IF TRULY IS LOVE,WHY IS THAT IT DOESN'T LAST?  
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on  9-11-2010 04:56 PM

why you surprise na.can't you see the 18 commandment from BS huh you expect a man to do all that when you don't even do 2 of the main 10 commandment of moses lol  Cool

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 9-11-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 05:08 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
aha i see you rolling on the floor.tell me is your 18 commandment  ok huh Huh?  Wink
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  9-11-2010 05:11 PM

aha i see you rolling on the floor.tell me is your 18 commandment  ok huh Huh?  Wink

Hehe!
Am I not right or what?
  Cool

Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 9-11-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 05:15 PM

Hehe!
Am I not right or what?
  Cool
sure you are, but you don't expect a man to commit on that forever come on! no man is perfect (same to women)we are somehow superficial. a man can only hang on above the average  Wink
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 9-11-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
brb xD
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  9-11-2010 05:32 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 05:15 PM

Hehe!
Am I not right or what?
  Cool
sure you are, but you don't expect a man to commit on that forever come on! no man is perfect (same to women)we are somehow superficial. a man can only hang on above the average  Wink

Doesn't matter what I expect or not!
But if all those things are not there......one should open her/his eyes!

Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Selu at 9-11-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2010 04:57 PM

No wan see the guy again or wetin? No tel me luv
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Selu on  9-11-2010 05:40 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2010 04:57 PM

No wan see the guy again or wetin? No tel me luv

any body wey do am, i go die for am Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5