I think it sound interesting but i'm sorry too long for me to read Reply![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
can somebody pls summarize abeg ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
i have seen this article in the papers before Reply
MissyBarbie dnt mind them ok we re not preparin 4 a GCE exam ok....... Funny Reply
NICE 1 GIRL ReplyBUT U ARE LEAKING LADIES SECRETS TO THE MEN WE MUST NOT GIVE THEM THE ANSWERS TO THEIR QUESTIONS
you guyz really need to read this........... Reply
its too long Reply
Tired reading ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: alen4eva on 11-11-2010 02:16 PM MissyBarbie dnt mind them ok we re not preparin 4 a GCE exam ok....... Funny Thank you jare
Hmmm intresting Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 03:08 PM Hmmm intresting What is so interesting to you now?
too long... Reply
Stil on d 1st paragraph! ReplyWhew! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Adikpe on 11-11-2010 12:22 PM Nice one from you, girl! who we go ask? who dey there when three ladies toast you? na wa oooooooooo "PS: but we do know the rules have changed! The era has brought with it a different set of rules. Women have the power now to do whatever you think was impossible a decade ago; like walk up to a guy at a bar and tell him just how much she’d like to give him a massage – tonight! Heehee!" Yea, this has happened to me from three different girls. I turned the first two down, but I have to give in the third one because of her persistency even in the public and it was really like a disgrace to me, so I just have to give her a chance. It really happen!
@ seshej .this`s so good of u. thanks for the classes .i`ll follow u on ur blog hope others do too. Reply
love it Reply