Ladies wearing their man's clothes (Page 15)

Date: 10-11-2010 3:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: DIPLOMATIK
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 22
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Cmon baby thats the more reason am taking u there so that he will like u trust me
Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 07:44 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 07:41 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 07:32 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 07:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 07:19 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 07:09 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 07:02 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 06:55 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 06:41 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 04:47 AM
this kissing class is intensify.
lol come on!sweety it was just a test ok  Cheesy

You dont have to explain yourself if you know you havent done anything wrong.. Grin
i just want to make myself clear to you naa  Kiss

No need; as you know, they say seeing is believe and I saw it with my own eyes.
so what are you saying now,so you want me to change my profession huh  Huh?

I can never say such a thing..i knew your profession before na...its just so hard, you know? Undecided
i understand very well but i'll try as much as possible to minimize it. ok?  Wink

Cool beans Kiss Kiss Kiss(save the tongue for later) Wink
hahaha (beans)am beginning to like it.  Smiley i'll do everything to make you happy promise i'll save the tongue  Wink

so sweet of you..that is why I <3 you Kiss
Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-11-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 07:47 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2010 07:37 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 07:35 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2010 07:30 PM
lmao...rotfl   Grin

sweetie..its just a class  nothing more
btw i have class dis afternoon, unless sobeit cancels  Undecided
no no way it still on,just in two and half hour ok? i have settle with my baby so don't miss it cuz i'll be waiting.  Wink

Embarrassed :'( :'(

i can't come oo..he threaten to take me to rehab :'(
no way is he trying to ruin your carrier  Sad

i no know oh  :'(

Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-11-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 07:48 PM
Cmon baby thats the more reason am taking u there so that he will like u trust me

is a lie Sad Angry
u're only trying to trick me :'(

Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
Cheii am finished my baby dont trust me no more Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 11-11-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
mydicksweet! mydicksweet!!mydicksweet!!! how many time have i called you hmmm don't try to ruin you baby carrier oh,if you love him as you claim give her her fredom ok!!  Angry  Angry
Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-11-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 07:48 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 07:44 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 07:41 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 07:32 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 07:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 07:19 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 07:09 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 07:02 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 06:55 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 06:41 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 04:47 AM
this kissing class is intensify.
lol come on!sweety it was just a test ok  Cheesy

You dont have to explain yourself if you know you havent done anything wrong.. Grin
i just want to make myself clear to you naa  Kiss

No need; as you know, they say seeing is believe and I saw it with my own eyes.
so what are you saying now,so you want me to change my profession huh  Huh?

I can never say such a thing..i knew your profession before na...its just so hard, you know? Undecided
i understand very well but i'll try as much as possible to minimize it. ok?  Wink

Cool beans Kiss Kiss Kiss(save the tongue for later) Wink
hahaha (beans)am beginning to like it.  Smiley i'll do everything to make you happy promise i'll save the tongue  Wink

so sweet of you..that is why I <3 you Kiss
awww me too, earthquake is taking place in my heart now lol
Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
I dont phyuking care how many times u called me just stay the phyuk away from her i have told u times without number unless u want me to use my double barrel gun on you b4 u will understand right?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dorro at 11-11-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
IN-TE-RES-TING
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 08:00 PM
I dont *****ing care how many times u called me just stay the ***** away from her i have told u times without number unless u want me to use my double barrel gun on you b4 u will understand right?

Easy my dear, it hasn't come to that. there would be no need for any double barrel gun..No need for anything involving gun.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 11-11-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
All for the sake of love.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 11-11-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
EHEN NAA
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-11-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
i hope evry1 ia alive oh  Embarrassed Cheesy

Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Oyin are u asking?u dont have to ask when u refused me already na hehe
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
@jules i believe u know whats good for him so if u really want to see him alive just talk to him bcs am in the mood to distroy right now Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 08:22 PM
@jules i believe u know whats good for him so if u really want to see him alive just talk to him bcs am in the mood to distroy right now Smiley Smiley

He does this for a living, this is his profession and your wife is a part of his class. So, why are you vexing? Is it his fault that your wife needs more lesson in order to treat you nice? Huh? Abeg, slow your roll Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
I see so ur supporting him right?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-11-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 08:32 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 11-11-2010 08:22 PM

He does this for a living, this is his profession and your wife is a part of his class. So, why are you vexing? Is it his fault that your wife needs more lesson in order to treat you nice? Huh? Abeg, slow your roll Cheesy Grin

thank u my dear..thats what i was trying to explain..but he no go hear word  Grin

Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
I see just listen there is nothing u or anyone gonna say that will make me to change my mind right now,
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-11-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
well i'm going to my sister's place..when u calm down u can come get me  Angry

Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 22