Ladies wearing their man's clothes (Page 16)

Date: 10-11-2010 3:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: DIPLOMATIK
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 22
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 08:34 PM
I see so ur supporting him right?

He is just helping you spice things up a little bit before your wife finally leaves you for good. you see with his help, your wife is still here. you should be thanking him jor.. Wink
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2010 08:36 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 08:32 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 11-11-2010 08:22 PM
@jules i believe u know whats good for him so if u really want to see him alive just talk to him bcs am in the mood to distroy right now Smiley Smiley

He does this for a living, this is his profession and your wife is a part of his class. So, why are you vexing? Is it his fault that your wife needs more lesson in order to treat you nice? Huh? Abeg, slow your roll Cheesy Grin

thank u my dear..thats what i was trying to explain..but he no go hear word  Grin

He really has nothing to worry about...you are in good hands.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
Ok,i see give me twenty reasons why i should thank him for trying to trespass?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 08:42 PM

its not called trespassing but a help for a bro to spice up his marriage. If you let your wife go to her sister's place now, she would not come back alone. its better you let her attend this kissing class. Enough said Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
Turn the table around and explain what u see to me
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-11-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 08:41 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-11-2010 08:36 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 08:32 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 11-11-2010 08:22 PM
@jules i believe u know whats good for him so if u really want to see him alive just talk to him bcs am in the mood to distroy right now Smiley Smiley

He does this for a living, this is his profession and your wife is a part of his class. So, why are you vexing? Is it his fault that your wife needs more lesson in order to treat you nice? Huh? Abeg, slow your roll Cheesy Grin

thank u my dear..thats what i was trying to explain..but he no go hear word  Grin

He really has nothing to worry about...you are in good hands.

thank u oo... Cheesy

Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
A loving/faithful wife trying to save her marriage by making it spicier with some kissing classes.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
@jules pls tell me the truth how much did they paid u?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-11-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
lmao

Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mikami at 11-11-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 10-11-2010 09:16 AM
I don't condone it AT ALL, when she has enough of her own why should we be sharing my cloth? I don't find it funny  Grin
:-Xit was not meant to be funny it was meant to be sexy, you obviously has no romantic side to you, take a hike luv.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mikami at 11-11-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 10-11-2010 09:16 AM
I don't condone it AT ALL, when she has enough of her own why should we be sharing my cloth? I don't find it funny  Grin
:-Xit was not meant to be funny it was meant to be sexy, you obviously has no romantic side to you, take a hike luv.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 11-11-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 08:45 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 11-11-2010 08:42 PM

its not called trespassing but a help for a bro to spice up his marriage. If you let your wife go to her sister's place now, she would not come back alone. its better you let her attend this kissing class. Enough said Grin
i really trust you my dear Wink now i know i do get your back  Smiley
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 11-11-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
his boxers or shirts, my guy loves it, no biggie!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 11-11-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
ehennn?

Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 08:57 PM
@jules pls tell me the truth how much did they paid u?

pay ke? didnt you hear when they requested me to pay observation fee?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 10:08 PM

it took you all this while to finalize it?  Embarrassed
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
And if u where in my shoes what exactly will u do plz be honest here?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 11-11-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 10:54 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-11-2010 10:08 PM

it took you all this while to finalize it?  Embarrassed
not really just letting you know about it (official).come on don't be sad ok  Wink  Cool
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 11-11-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 10:55 PM
And if u where in my shoes what exactly will u do plz be honest here?

if I were in your shoes and I TRUST her, I wont bother because i would know her limit. I would know that this is what she is capable of doing and this is what she would not dare do. So, relax! I mean, thats if you do trust her of course.  Wink
Posted: at 11-11-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 12-11-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-11-2010 03:57 AM
Guys how do you feel seeing your babe walking around in you shirt, or  boxer shorts (fresh out the laundry ) Wink or what ever ?

Ladies whats your guy's reaction? does he say you  look cute? does he giggle, or he just gets nasty and starts raining insults on you  Sad  Tongue

Lemme hear whats up  Cheesy Cheesy

sometimes it's kind of funny tho... but if it looks gud on her she gets a giggle from me....... yeah, me likey.. Wink lol
Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 22