enof applicant
for sailors only
Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 01:39 PM who fit drive my PICANTO? push am come ma endenof applicant for sailors only Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: mykelly on 11-11-2010 02:01 PM i can only prove beyond all reasonable doubt until a take a trip with this car of yours,@poster.. u go fit drive ma TOUREG JEEP abeg i no fit shout ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:29 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: mykelly on 11-11-2010 02:01 PM i can only prove beyond all reasonable doubt until a take a trip with this car of yours,@poster.. u go fit drive ma TOUREG JEEP abeg i no fit shout ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:23 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:20 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:05 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:48 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 01:34 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:29 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 01:24 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:21 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 01:18 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:03 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 11-11-2010 12:55 PM Poster tell me why is ur vehicle so expensive? neva get spoil till "thy kingdom come" bt u said it doesnt get spoilt til thy kingdom come..which is a foul dere..vehicle wey no dey last pass 10years e dun xpire..d headlights go dun flat finish.. if u no handle am well y e no go spoil huh? abeg i no fit shout oo abeg see ma hand dey up ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: mykelly on 11-11-2010 02:01 PM i can only prove beyond all reasonable doubt until a take a trip with this car of yours,@poster.. u go fit drive ma TOUREG JEEP abeg i no fit shout ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see proporsal naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i tire for this kain proposal oo Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 01:39 PM who fit drive my PICANTO? push am come ma endenof applicant for sailors only
na wa oooooooooo np for real Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:32 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:23 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:20 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:05 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:48 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 01:34 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:29 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 01:24 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:21 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 01:18 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:03 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 11-11-2010 12:55 PM Poster tell me why is ur vehicle so expensive? neva get spoil till "thy kingdom come" bt u said it doesnt get spoilt til thy kingdom come..which is a foul dere..vehicle wey no dey last pass 10years e dun xpire..d headlights go dun flat finish.. if u no handle am well y e no go spoil huh? abeg i no fit shout oo abeg see ma hand dey up ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: mykelly on 11-11-2010 02:01 PM i can only prove beyond all reasonable doubt until a take a trip with this car of yours,@poster.. u go fit drive ma TOUREG JEEP abeg i no fit shout ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see proporsal naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:36 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 01:39 PM who fit drive my PICANTO? push am come ma endenof applicant for sailors only beta for the engine oooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:41 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 02:33 PM Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: mykelly on 11-11-2010 02:01 PM i can only prove beyond all reasonable doubt until a take a trip with this car of yours,@poster.. u go fit drive ma TOUREG JEEP abeg i no fit shout ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see proporsal naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() pls make the garri well make i see first.. abi na IKWERRE garri? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 02:18 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:13 PM Quote from: mykelly on 11-11-2010 02:01 PM i can only prove beyond all reasonable doubt until a take a trip with this car of yours,@poster.. u go fit drive ma TOUREG JEEP abeg i no fit shout ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omoyemmmy on 11-11-2010 12:50 PM HMMMMMMMM, Guys are the DRIVERS DO U SAY WOMEN=VEHICLE. WELL U AR RIGHT.BUT WHAT ARE GUY=2? When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
All of una here dont spoil finish i no fit stay with ppl wey no be born again Reply
pls can i be born again in ya church? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Please, Where can I get 2010 model? I'm in desperate need of it. And secondly, my mechanic advice me to change the engine of the current one to new brand one, but I don't know how. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 02:58 PM All of una here dont spoil finish i no fit stay with ppl wey no be born again I see, clone born again When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 02:42 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 02:36 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2010 01:39 PM who fit drive my PICANTO? push am come ma endenof applicant for sailors only beta for the engine oooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
haha ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*