Nigeria is like USA its not now for woman to rule the country ............Naija is too large fro woman to handle the afairs Reply
Quote from: sweetmother on 12-02-2011 10:16 AM U see the reactions i get on my writing.Grow up people and react more adult if u really want this place to change instead of attacking me on my home and education.whatever i tried.This never will change because u guys cant change ever.I got many naija friends online and in the Netherlands who really like the way i talk and who respect me highly for what i stand for.Its ok if to u all i say is lol lol lol. woman yu dont come here to make orders .......what reaction re yu talking abt ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella Dont mind those people they were jealous Reply
So u didnt write to me, Lol ur family must be a God sent.and behind there all this smileys? sorry but that sounds somehow to me.And for double ganger 50 cent. why would i be jealous?I am the most happiest woman and mother in world here.I grant all people happiness also Kebella. If she is happy i am happy. ok Reply
@eso, if u think women are not big enough to rule the country, u think the men are?Dont make me laugh here now.All this years Nigeria was ruled by men it was because of fraudulous elections paid with money and guns to the head of people who elected. We all saw on news all over the world how elections go there.All this guys didnt do anything to make Nigeria a working country for all people. Didnt bring any health care insurance so poor people dont die in case of sickness.Come on and open ur eyes. Reply
sweetmother Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50_Cent on 12-02-2011 11:55 AM kebella Dont mind those people they were jealous yu n' who------------- ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sweetmother on 12-02-2011 12:30 PM So u didnt write to me, Lol ur family must be a God sent.and behind there all this smileys? sorry but that sounds somehow to me.And for double ganger 50 cent. why would i be jealous?I am the most happiest woman and mother in world here.I grant all people happiness also Kebella. If she is happy i am happy. ok people ve different way of expressing themselves ................ur getting all wrong .............here yu don see people view as insult....am happly that ur happy........gud luck........... ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 11-11-2010 09:17 PM Yeah yeah they can........just like cecilia ibru LOL
dafe Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Savelife4real on 11-11-2010 09:15 PM Hello Pals, over the years, we have tried our men on the highest seat of power of the Nation. We had presidents and military heads of state and even interim heads and it look as if we are heading no way. Within these years, women also had their opportunities of proving themselves. Some of them did well e.g Sister Ngozi Okonjo Iwela, Sister Dora Akunyili of the then NAFDAC etc and some of them left the scene shamefully e.g Sister Patricia Ette etc. Now, do you think A WOMAN CAN REALLY CHANGE NIGERIA? DO YOU SUPPORT FEMALE PRESIDENCY IN NIGERIA? GOODLUCK PUAAAAAAH
just like patricia eteh change house of representative ,spending millions only for body massage Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i rest my case ,morrow Reply
HOW MANY TIME YU GO REST UR CASE Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
honestly, wen money reach men hand, they dont know how to behave o. to men, money equals they can do anything, except one thing, help our country. but, i know nigeria will (MAY) never ever get to dat point sha. such a pity. Reply
Ladies......do u know d number of votes ur highly beloved madam jubril had?.....I need not drag u back to dat sorry case Replyand stop killing urself with unrealistic dreams....u needs balls, I mean cojones to rule dis country Ok ladies.....pull down ur pants....if I can see u gat balls then u can as well be d president of somalia Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()