Now, do you think A WOMAN CAN REALLY CHANGE NIGERIA?
DO YOU SUPPORT FEMALE PRESIDENCY IN NIGERIA?
GOODLUCK
Now, do you think A WOMAN CAN REALLY CHANGE NIGERIA? DO YOU SUPPORT FEMALE PRESIDENCY IN NIGERIA? GOODLUCK A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Yeah yeah Replythey can........just like cecilia ibru Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Well there is no harm in trying i believe a woman can do better than the so colled idiots that have ruled in the past and now Reply
Men failed,so give women the chance. Reply
No be all of una dey shout here say woman no good as bosss? Replyuna come dey shout rubbish say make dem hold biger post now Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 11-11-2010 09:54 PM No be all of una dey shout here say woman no good as bosss? una come dey shout rubbish say make dem hold biger post now it's about change of mind A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
What do u mean by change of mind?........are u saying we need a woman with a man's mind or what? Replythe bitter truth is 9ja women are not capable and cannot be enthrusted with some mighty things Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
@Question ReplyYes, for the Worse WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: xter on 11-11-2010 09:17 PM Yeah yeah they can........just like cecilia ibru hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha sister cecilia Ibru. she swining in oceanic water. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
I used to think a woman can neva be dat greedy ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Yes, a godly woman can who is not after her own interest but that of God. Reply
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 10:49 PM Yes, a godly woman can who is not after her own interest but that of God. And Where can we Find Those Pls? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 11-11-2010 11:17 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-11-2010 10:49 PM Yes, a godly woman can who is not after her own interest but that of God. And Where can we Find Those Pls? pray and seek God and He will lead you to them.
Quote from: Kennee on 11-11-2010 10:40 PM @Question Yes, for the Worse hahahahahahahaha. women president! A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: xter on 11-11-2010 09:54 PM No be all of una dey shout here say woman no good as bosss? hahahahaha abeg i nor fit talk na una come dey shout rubbish say make dem hold biger post now
Its only in hel fire that women will be made president......not in 9ja ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
No one knows tomorrow. Reply
We are today and surely we gonna represent tomorrow Reply![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Oh really? You know what tomorrow will bring huh? Reply
Aren't u part of tomorrow? ReplyI'm telling u we are d future......d future is now....u & i Nothing is gonna change Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()