Nigerian men are the most unromantic men in the world (Page 27)

Date: 12-11-2010 9:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29
- mazi at 25-11-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 20-11-2010 12:33 PM
Quote from: mazi on 20-11-2010 02:18 AM
Quote from: emepretty on 12-11-2010 09:52 AM
Nigerian men have been termed the most unromantic men in the world by a consensus carried out by a credible romance website because of their inability to perform oral sex.French men are the most romantic because they love to....hmmnnn.......

hmmmm.....wot a research.
but if licking piss nd shit hole is evidence of romance, i want to remain unromantic.

yes it is all well n good as long as u r not asking ur gal to go down on u when u cant reciprocate

huh?....didn't know it's dat important to u, madam!...sorry o.
Posted: at 25-11-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 26-11-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)
Nigerian men have been termed the most unromantic men in the world by a consensus carried out by a credible romance website because of their inability to perform oral sex.French men are the most romantic because they love to....hmmnnn.......

I do agree to a certain extent that Nigerian men need a little help in the romance department, however they do make it up in terms of being accommodating.  I also must add, I have never in my life met a Nigerian man that did not want to perform oral sex, as a matter of fact it has been my experience for them to beg for it.

Posted: at 26-11-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-11-2010 05:44 AM (13 years ago)

I do agree to a certain extent that Nigerian men need a little help in the romance department, however they do make it up in terms of being accommodating.  I also must add, I have never in my life met a Nigerian man that did not want to perform oral sex, as a matter of fact it has been my experience for them to beg for it.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 26-11-2010 05:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Finaalfred at 26-11-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
My dear, find better qustion ask.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 26-11-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
lol y dont u like the question?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Deleologbo at 26-11-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
All na levell " meet some niger guys,,,, woooo u go know say....... Angry
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 26-11-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
huh?
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 26-11-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 10-02-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
THE QUESTION SHOULD BE WHY ARE NIGERIA WOMEN NOT ROMANTIC?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh????ORDINARY FLOWER WEN YOU GO BUY GIVE NIGERIA GIRL NA BIG TURN OFF FOR HER.HOW UNROMANTIC,ORDINARY VAL CARD WEN YOU BUY FOR HER ON VALENTINES DAY NA BIG TURN OFF FOR HER SAY NA CARD I WON CHOP.NIGER MEN UNROMANTIC INDEED.HOW MANY ROMANCE THE WOMEN SABI WELL WELL.BECAUSE WETIN ME KNOW BE SAY MAJORITY IF NOT ALL NA STATE MUGU WEN IT COMES TO ROMANCE.THE WHITES ARE BETTER OFF IN THIS ISSUE.TRUTH IS BITTER NOR SAY MAKE I NOR TALK AM
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 10-02-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
pasin

Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 10-02-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 26-11-2010 03:05 AM

You mean, " Them " the ones you've met beg to go down on it ? How many of them ? Goosh !! that must be good to eat then.

But let me ask you all, What do you ladies and Gents think is been ROMANTIC ? is it all about doing Oral sex ? is that Romantic ? 

Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-02-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm flash back .......thinking mood activate

Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 10-02-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 10-02-2011 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
nwoke i ka mu anya?

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 10-02-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago)
Really? This new generation of Nigerians dey make me laugh hard oooo. I feel sorry for the next generation...

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifogra at 11-02-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Romance na 2 become mumu 2 put mouth where e no suppose 2 be? Na wa
Posted: at 11-02-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 11-02-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
....but I heard white ladies prefer them (plus all other black African guys) to white guys due to their strength in ........................... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-02-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 11-02-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
in what?

Posted: at 11-02-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-02-2011 02:06 AM
nwoke i ka mu anya?
Mbanu, omakwa na e bu Okorobia di nma.
Posted: at 11-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

11. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

14. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office