Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 22-11-2010 04:57 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: talkandsave on 22-11-2010 04:33 AM Quote from: D_U1 on 21-11-2010 01:14 PM What nonsense! What depravity! What oral crap? I'm saddened at how depraved the world has become. ![]() Duhhhh!!!!!bal bla bla bla bla.....u shouldn't also use the same instrument God gave u to pee to have sex ok!
Or use the hand that u eat with n carry Bible/ Quran to touch certain places Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Touch some Certain Places ? Like where and where? Reply![]() ![]()
like back and front..period Reply
Quote from: emepretty on 22-11-2010 11:27 AM like back and front..period na u talk am
reading. Reply
Hilarious Reply![]() ![]() @ UD_1 > Does it mean you don't use the same mouth you use to praise God to kiss a lady ? I think you shouldn't be making use of your bodies because all of them are instrument of God. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
pls tell him....he can kiss with his mouth and toast babes with the mouth God gave him...hissing Reply
strolling majestically Reply
MRS POSTED: IF I MAY ASK WHERE ARE U FROM, U LOOK LIKE A GHANA GIRL RIGHT OR WRONG, HAVE U EVER DATED A REAL 9JA GUY, U TRY AND SEE AND COME BACK HERE AND TELL US UR EXPERANCES: AND STOP SAYING MY GREAT 9JA MEN NON SABI WORK. Reply
Quote from: emepretty on 12-11-2010 09:52 AM Nigerian men have been termed the most unromantic men in the world by a consensus carried out by a credible romance website because of their inability to perform oral sex.French men are the most romantic because they love to....hmmnnn....... meanwhile try me i go use my tongue to drive u wild thats if ur **** is not ...............
if naija men are not ro-MAN-tic what about naija women are they ro-WOMAN-tic? Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-11-2010 09:34 AM Or use the hand that u eat with n carry Bible/ Quran to touch certain places ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: emepretty on 23-11-2010 07:35 AM pls tell him....he can kiss with his mouth and toast babes with the mouth God gave him...hissing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 23-11-2010 04:33 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-11-2010 09:34 AM Or use the hand that u eat with n carry Bible/ Quran to touch certain places ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no b praya nah
hahahaha Kenee..no kill me with laugh Reply
reading. Reply
still reading?finish and comment oooooo Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)