Help!!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 12-11-2010 1:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Grace Okon
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-11-2010 02:14 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 02:07 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-11-2010 01:56 PM
NOPE!

why?
IT'S SIMPLE IT WILL AFFECT THE RELATIONSHIP.

Not if everyone behaves accordingly and doesn't let the fact that my husband is my boss or vice versa. I think what brings about that is pride.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 12-11-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 01:57 PM
Manage what situation,or are u dating ur boss or something
[/color][/b]

this is not a matter of dating ones boss or something. i think the question is simple
Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 12-11-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
its nt gud.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 12-11-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 02:26 PM
NOPE!

why?

Not if everyone behaves accordingly and doesn't let the fact that my husband is my boss or vice versa. I think what brings about that is pride.
LISTEN WE ARE HUMAN NOT GOD AND WE ARE VULNERABLE TO MISTAKE.SO TO AVOID SUCH THING IS BETTER GIVING SOME DISTANCE TO EACH OTHER

Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-11-2010 02:30 PM
NOPE!

why?

LISTEN WE ARE HUMAN NOT GOD AND WE ARE VULNERABLE TO MISTAKE.SO TO AVOID SUCH THING IS BETTER GIVING SOME DISTANCE TO EACH OTHER

Gotcha! Cool
Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 12-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Repeated Topic

use the search engine

Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
I SEE
- ILOVEIT at 12-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
DIRECT TO POSTER DON'T DO IT.I THINK I HAVE EXPLAIN IT.IT NOW LEFT FOR YOU TO DECIDE.GOODLUCK

- ILOVEIT at 12-11-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 02:31 PM
NOPE!

why?

Gotcha! Cool
WELCOME  Wink

Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- priceless87 at 12-11-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
[color=green]
NOPE!

why?

[/color][/b]

you are right!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 12-11-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
it is good and bad at d same time
Good if the r/ship work out well as planned
Bad if the r/ship get soured u loose ur office reputation and self esteem/respect
Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 12-11-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 12-11-2010 01:49 PM
Is it advisable to work in the same place with your spouse?
How do you manage the situation if it happens?

l'm Sure l Won't Have a Problem with it

Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- valleydust at 13-11-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on 12-11-2010 01:49 PM
Is it advisable to work in the same place with your spouse?
How do you manage the situation if it happens?
WHY DO DEY SHOUT HELP LIKE DAT...
SEE AS I RUN ENTER HERE... I THINK SAY SUMTIN HOLD U... NA WA OHH
Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbabs4love at 13-11-2010 06:34 AM (13 years ago)
Its not advisable atall, especially, if d male or female is a jealous person.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 13-11-2010 06:57 AM (13 years ago)
@ topic, I don't see anything wrong with that

Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac