Signs Of Infidelity!Be aware! (Page 3)

Date: 13-11-2010 9:18 am (14 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 21
- divineproject at 13-11-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 12:08 PM
Haba DP na just few sisters i get here for NP and she is the only one thats my blood sister,u no dey see say always she dey vex for me say i too dey drink?and beside i never lie ever since my mama born me except one dey wey Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

SHaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrppppppppppppp there..............kneel down, hands up and close your eyes........e don dey too much for you........

BS pls get me the koboko, that one dat is double, I really need to flog this boy!............... Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-11-2010 12:15 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 13-11-2010 12:08 PM
Haba DP na just few sisters i get here for NP and she is the only one thats my blood sister,u no dey see say always she dey vex for me say i too dey drink?and beside i never lie ever since my mama born me except one dey wey Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

SHaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrppppppppppppp there..............kneel down, hands up and close your eyes........e don dey too much for you........

BS pls get me the koboko, that one dat is double, I really need to flog this boy!............... Grin Grin

Come on,guys!
I'm gonna choke of so much laugh!
  Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 13-11-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 13-11-2010 12:01 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 13-11-2010 11:35 AM
Another onE from BITTERSWEET BITTERSWEET BITTERSWEET  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy   LOVE DOCTOR  Wink
Abi Undecided Undecided but she no like men nau.
yes i understand you very well but  it's not only men that engaged in such activities,women as well do...
Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 13-11-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 12:04 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 13-11-2010 12:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 11:47 AM
Another onE from BITTERSWEET BITTERSWEET BITTERSWEET  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy   LOVE DOCTOR  Wink

Come oooon! Cheesy
you are absolutely correct  Cheesy but i can see some ladies are trying to make it look like men are more responsible in such acts.
come on! bs i disagree
Well, because that's how it is!
Men cheat more!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 13-11-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 12:17 PM

Come on,guys!
  Cheesy

Confession from BS!..................

MDS, lets tighten the nuts even harder........she's got to hold her stomach while laughing today............

BS, I still dey wait ooo..............and I will need helping hand, someone needs to hold MDS for me................lol

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 13-11-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)

Come oooon! Cheesy
you are absolutely correct  Cheesy but i can see some ladies are trying to make it look like men are more responsible in such acts.

Men cheat more!

oh come on! i disagree  Smiley
Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 13-11-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin BS dont give DP anything o just hide that cane thats under the bed so that she wont see it plzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 13-11-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 12:03 PM

Huh? Huh?
Who told you that?
Come on!

Ok I am sorry to have thought that way  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 13-11-2010 12:19 PM

Come oooon! Cheesy
come on! bs i disagree
Men cheat more!

Come on!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-11-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 12:23 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin BS dont give DP anything o just hide that cane thats under the bed so that she wont see it plzzzzzzzzzz

You are mistaken, she be my paddy/buddie..........she don give me already, so just do ask I say or I will have to force you to..........

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-11-2010 12:21 PM

Come on,guys!
  Cheesy

MDS, lets tighten the nuts even harder........she's got to hold her stomach while laughing today............

BS, I still dey wait ooo..............and I will need helping hand, someone needs to hold MDS for me................lol

Aha!
I'm on my way!
MDS,beware!
Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 13-11-2010 12:21 PM

Come oooon! Cheesy

Men cheat more!

oh come on! i disagree  Smiley

Eh,na!
How could u not disagree?
But u know it's true!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 12:23 PM

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 13-11-2010 12:24 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 12:03 PM

Huh? Huh?
Who told you that?
Come on!

Ok I am sorry to have thought that way  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

No wahala!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-11-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 12:27 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 13-11-2010 12:21 PM

Come on,guys!
  Cheesy

Aha!
I'm on my way!
MDS,beware!
Cheesy

hahahaha...................

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 13-11-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 13-11-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaha i trust my sister BS she wont give it to u that i know for sure,WISPER.............BS plz be fast and remove the cane under the bed
DP is almost there to get it plzzzzzzzzzzz i promise no more beer if u can hide it from her  Smiley
Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-11-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahaha.............see bribing.......................

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 12:33 PM
hahahaha i trust my sister BS she wont give it to u that i know for sure,WISPER.............BS plz be fast and remove the cane under the bed
DP is almost there to get it plzzzzzzzzzzz i promise no more beer if u can hide it from her  Smiley

Hm!
No more beer? Undecided
Why I don't believe that?

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-11-2010 12:36 PM
hahahahaha.............see bribing.......................

Big time! Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 21