why not tell ur mum about it and see what she says....Mothers knows BEST.....with a capital "B".... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
you not in trouble.if its gonna hurt yo mama dont let her know bout it.you're a man,you should know how to play your cards Reply
Quote from: justfortunate on 2-12-2007 09:20 PM pls i am a guy of 19 years,but mothers good friend and age mate is asking me out.please help me i am in serious problem wat should i do. *what are you thinking of doing*?..and then get right back for farther advice......you're welcome..... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: justfortunate on 2-12-2007 09:20 PM pls i am a guy of 19 years,but mothers good friend and age mate is asking me out.please help me i am in serious problem wat should i do. Sugar Mummy missed road....................ds world kud b unfair atimes, imagine a dude crying out loud 4 wot som guys r fasting n praying 4.
Quote from: justfortunate on 2-12-2007 09:20 PM pls i am a guy of 19 years,but mothers good friend and age mate is asking me out.please help me i am in serious problem wat should i do. srry , but the only problem is tat there is no problem.
Quote from: JUMPER on 7-08-2008 04:28 PM Quote from: justfortunate on 2-12-2007 09:20 PM pls i am a guy of 19 years,but mothers good friend and age mate is asking me out.please help me i am in serious problem wat should i do. Sugar Mummy missed road....................ds world kud b unfair atimes, imagine a dude crying out loud 4 wot som guys r fasting n praying 4. ure right... ![]()
NEED SERIOUS SOLUTION ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
eye solution... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Booty solution will be fine @myra *wink* ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
bros think well dot make d msk Reply
Quote from: justfortunate on 2-12-2007 09:20 PM pls i am a guy of 19 years,but mothers good friend and age mate is asking me out.please help me i am in serious problem wat should i do. You've got to be nice dude and give that woman the f of her life. Keep it real and do it cos u are considered a man.
Quote from: jemila on 9-08-2008 04:19 PM ![]() Yea, dat makes sense But as Naijainct talk, make d guy tap small and see if dat ass is worth it sef, Just Kiddin oo, Na Joke l dey oo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 9-08-2008 04:27 PM Quote from: jemila on 9-08-2008 04:19 PM ![]() Yea, dat makes sense But as Naijainct talk, make d guy tap small and see if dat ass is worth it sef, Just Kiddin oo, Na Joke l dey oo i dey see u oooo... ![]() ![]()
OH BOY SOMETHING DEY UR BODY OH, TAKE UR CHANCE OH, ReplyI BE DEVIL OH NA PLAY I DEY PLAY OH. BUT IF U LIKE KOKO U FIT CHOP ANY HOW U WANT EM. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol Reply
lol reloaded ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: philomena87 on 9-08-2008 05:36 PM Quote from: Kennee on 9-08-2008 04:27 PM Quote from: jemila on 9-08-2008 04:19 PM ![]() Yea, dat makes sense But as Naijainct talk, make d guy tap small and see if dat ass is worth it sef, Just Kiddin oo, Na Joke l dey oo i dey see u oooo... ![]() ![]() haa my Love Sorry, na Joke l is WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 9-08-2008 10:36 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 9-08-2008 05:36 PM Quote from: Kennee on 9-08-2008 04:27 PM Quote from: jemila on 9-08-2008 04:19 PM ![]() Yea, dat makes sense But as Naijainct talk, make d guy tap small and see if dat ass is worth it sef, Just Kiddin oo, Na Joke l dey oo i dey see u oooo... ![]() ![]() haa my Love Sorry, na Joke l is small time u go se na devil work ba... ![]() ![]()
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania