Eh,na!
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 16-11-2010 09:17 AM is dat a command or what? Eh,na! Live and let live!
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 09:17 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 09:14 AM Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 09:08 AM U be virgin ![]() Will you stop asking this question all around? Just think a little,because u may cross some boundaries! Live and let live!
then rephrase it Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 16-11-2010 09:20 AM then rephrase it Nop Live and let live!
she dey fear Reply
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 09:21 AM she dey fear Huh? ![]() Fear? Me? You must be kidding! I don't fear any human being! Only God! Live and let live!
U think say NP go send doctor to check if are still Virg. no fear oo, dey no dey com check. Reply
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 09:27 AM U think say NP go send doctor to check if are still Virg. no fear oo, dey no dey com check. Guy relax small naaa, why ur blood dey hot like dis? abeg slow down
Quote from: onyimau20 on 16-11-2010 09:07 AM Virginity is a pride, whether u like it or not. It is not easy to be a virgin till one got married. I don't see pple that are criticizing virginity to be responsible , becos there is no responsible man or woman that would not thank God if he or she happens to get a virgin as a wife or as a hus. @ princedafe and xter, u pple always turn what is good upside down, i do read u're coments everytime, don't u guys like GOOD things? 4 ones let us be serious in life. Good talk
Quote from: lanudja on 16-11-2010 10:22 AM Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 09:27 AM U think say NP go send doctor to check if are still Virg. no fear oo, dey no dey com check. Guy relax small naaa, why ur blood dey hot like dis? abeg slow downbring ya cool swimming pool make I follow others swim, so that my body go coll na
pls if any of you needs a virgin wife to marry pls hurry up cos am one of them.make sure u're a virgin before i will accept you. Reply
Quote from: Sonibaby on 16-11-2010 10:54 AM pls if any of you needs a virgin wife to marry pls hurry up cos am one of them.make sure u're a virgin before i will accept you. I never wan carry AIDS abeg
i dey with one virgin now Reply
How many men are virgins? Out of 100%, it is only 1% that you can count of. If una show me one, I go run marry. Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 16-11-2010 11:01 AM i dey with one virgin now wetin una dey do, abi na counseling???
mez: You are in the spirit! Reply
Quote from: Bestheart on 16-11-2010 11:02 AM How many men are virgins? Out of 100%, it is only 1% that you can count of. If una show me one, I go run marry. best: That should be my virgin dudes... ![]()
Quote from: Bestheart on 16-11-2010 11:02 AM How many men are virgins? Out of 100%, it is only 1% that you can count of. If una show me one, I go run marry. you have me here rite now HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 11:34 AM Quote from: Bestheart on 16-11-2010 11:02 AM How many men are virgins? Out of 100%, it is only 1% that you can count of. If una show me one, I go run marry. you have me here rite now
I think d house girl need deliverance and thank God 4 d life of the madam! Reply