Would you rather marry a virgin? (Page 5)

Date: 14-11-2010 8:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- sheunie at 15-11-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
being a virgin is a sign of respect for the body.it means one can overcome some temptations
Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikkibeach at 15-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
That would be nice, But really! How would you really know if she is a true Virgin, there are plastic surgery out there that can make a woman seem as if she is a virgin. we need to except each person for who they are and appreciate tat we had theoppunity in knowing that person, wea ???ther i be good or bad.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yourcie at 15-11-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
I tried reading all,but I couldnt,it was definitely too long but most of the guys want to marry virgins so my question is,ow many of u(guys)that want to marry virgins are virgins? Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 15-11-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tufine4life at 15-11-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
virgen, that two sylabile word is long dead and gone.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 15-11-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
una try read dis post. Me i no fit read am
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mankind09 at 15-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
i prefer  virgin
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 15-11-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
i can respect anyone whom choses to keep their virginity, but doesn't mean i'd pick a virgin over one that isn't trust me when i had to make that decision it was not based on their virginity
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 15-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennifer15 at 16-11-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
pass. i'm a gurl and i really have nothing to say, but marrying a non-virgin, especially the experienced is not a gud idea. just saying. but what do i knoe.rite
Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nichoangel005 at 16-11-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
MARRYING A VIRGIN IS A GOOD THING MAN, AT LEAST E GOOD TO KNOW YOU NA ONLY YOU DEY DRIVE YOUR TIA RUBBER MOTOR,   LOL
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sheunie at 16-11-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
we stil av men dat are virgins.its unfortunate we cant realize dis except during sex.loss of virginity dos not mean one was bad but can be regarded as a past.but sumtims dos dat av lost dia virginity may be dificult to be satisfied by the present spouse
Posted: at 16-11-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sheunie on 16-11-2010 07:59 AM
we stil av men dat are virgins.its unfortunate we cant realize dis except during sex.loss of virginity dos not mean one was bad but can be regarded as a past.but sumtims dos dat av lost dia virginity may be dificult to be satisfied by the present spouse
abeg how we go know them
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 16-11-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
I need answer from him
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 16-11-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 16-11-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 16-11-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Virginity is a pride, whether u like it or not. It is not easy to be a virgin till one got married. I don't see pple that are criticizing virginity to be responsible , becos there is no responsible man or woman that would not thank God if  he or she happens to get a virgin as a wife or as a hus. @ princedafe and xter, u pple always turn what is good upside down, i do read u're coments everytime, don't u guys like GOOD things? 4 ones let us be serious in life.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
U be virgin Huh??
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 16-11-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 09:08 AM
U be virgin Huh??

Will you stop asking this question all around?

Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 16-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
is dat a command or what?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 16-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-11-2010 09:14 AM
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 09:08 AM
U be virgin Huh??

Will you stop asking this question all around?
U dey vex?
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9