TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: onyin on 16-11-2010 12:31 AM Quote from: pkingx on 16-11-2010 12:24 AM Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 11:57 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 11:06 PM Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 10:33 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 10:19 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 10:17 PM are you surprise me or the poster?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Blind? ...did u say blind? Dear sister, try wake up oooo cos dis days, guys n chiqs dey attach 16 extra pairs of eyes wen it comes to love matters...nobody one play Steve Wonder kind of love ![]() Goodluck Jonathan come n c ur humble daughter...2 non-9ja men, ur love is blind but 2 9ja men ur luv carry 50 stand by generators...hmmm! VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: Mr-World on 16-11-2010 12:38 AM This is a lie...if it truth, U shouldn't post it in naijapals or is ur naijapals "MUGUS" illiterate that they can't read this nor identify ur username? come on, i don tey for lie lie business so go and sleep..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: princedafe on 15-11-2010 02:00 PM bunch of worthless lies THOUGHT YOU SAID YOU DON RETIRE FOR NIJAPALS? WELCOME BACK. " I am retiring from NAIJAPAL . PRINCEDAFE I hope someone here continue from where I stop( KEEP NOTING ALL THE IN HERE). To all by Pals, friends and Sensible poster in here. CHEERIO, ODABO, ADIEU AND GOODBYE"
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 10:27 AM Na so NP men dey shower gifts on Babes they never see ? Hehehehehehehehe! dont try us bcos we spend money with Double hand ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: pkingx on 16-11-2010 12:42 AM Quote from: Mr-World on 16-11-2010 12:38 AM This is a lie...if it truth, U shouldn't post it in naijapals or is ur naijapals "MUGUS" illiterate that they can't read this nor identify ur username? come on, i don tey for lie lie business so go and sleep..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bros think am na TALK AM LISTENING!!!
@poster did u say u're a writer??..is dis post some fictional work??...well i'm sure u won't blame me if i say i do nt blieve...cos it does not pass a reasonable man's test... Thank u Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 16-11-2010 12:54 AM Quote from: pkingx on 16-11-2010 12:42 AM Quote from: Mr-World on 16-11-2010 12:38 AM This is a lie...if it truth, U shouldn't post it in naijapals or is ur naijapals "MUGUS" illiterate that they can't read this nor identify ur username? come on, i don tey for lie lie business so go and sleep..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bros think am na HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Mr-World on 16-11-2010 12:54 AM Quote from: pkingx on 16-11-2010 12:42 AM Quote from: Mr-World on 16-11-2010 12:38 AM This is a lie...if it truth, U shouldn't post it in naijapals or is ur naijapals "MUGUS" illiterate that they can't read this nor identify ur username? come on, i don tey for lie lie business so go and sleep..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bros think am na lol...i no fit shout for dis post i beg...lol VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: pkingx on 16-11-2010 12:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 16-11-2010 12:31 AM Quote from: pkingx on 16-11-2010 12:24 AM Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 11:57 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 11:06 PM Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 10:33 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 10:19 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 10:17 PM are you surprise me or the poster?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Blind? ...did u say blind? Dear sister, try wake up oooo cos dis days, guys n chiqs dey attach 16 extra pairs of eyes wen it comes to love matters...nobody one play Steve Wonder kind of love ![]() Goodluck Jonathan come n c ur humble daughter...2 non-9ja men, ur love is blind but 2 9ja men ur luv carry 50 stand by generators...hmmm! ![]()
TELL YOUR FRIEND OR IF NA U SELF!!! ReplyNOT EVERYTHING THAT GLITTER IS GOLD! IF YOU WANNA LEAN ON A TREE, FIRST MAKE SURE IT CAN TRULY HOLD YOU!! A WISE MAN NEVER TAKES A STEP TOO LONG FOR HIS LEG!!! UNTIL THE SNAKE IS DEAD, DO NOT DROP THE STICK!!!! THERE IS DIFFERENCE SOURCE OF WEALTH. HE WHO IS NOT CAREFUL, GET CONTAMINATED!!!!! ONLY CARRY THE LOAD THAT YOU CAN COMFORTABLY CARRY!!!!!! EVIL ENTERS LIKE A SPLINTER AND SPREADS LIKE AN OAK TREE!!!!!!! WHAT A MAN SEE SITTING DOWN; A CHILD CAN NEVER SEE EVEN IF HE CLIMB THE HIGHEST MOUNTAIN. ALL THE BEST.
Quote from: onyin on 16-11-2010 01:01 AM Quote from: pkingx on 16-11-2010 12:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 16-11-2010 12:31 AM Quote from: pkingx on 16-11-2010 12:24 AM Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 11:57 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 11:06 PM Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 10:33 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 10:19 PM Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 10:17 PM are you surprise me or the poster?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Blind? ...did u say blind? Dear sister, try wake up oooo cos dis days, guys n chiqs dey attach 16 extra pairs of eyes wen it comes to love matters...nobody one play Steve Wonder kind of love ![]() Goodluck Jonathan come n c ur humble daughter...2 non-9ja men, ur love is blind but 2 9ja men ur luv carry 50 stand by generators...hmmm! ![]() Naaah! dont bother typing it...i no wan get eye cancer...lol VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
@Pkingx.which one be eye cancer again.lol Reply
@ebonyxxx...ur wise one Reply![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Hooo girl stop fulling ur self Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
nawwwwwwoooooooo...WHERE ARE FEMALES WHO CAN DO THIS TO MEN... BABY U ARE VERY LUCKY... THE ONE I GET IS SO PROUD OF HER MONEY.. Reply
they may just be wanting your head to make more money and collect back all their cars and money Reply
it is very clear that this is a matter of money and not love, they are getting ur love and u ur money, so everyone is happy. and if a poor guy propose, would u say u are in love too. of cousre he is not really going to tell u if he is rich or poor.lol Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 16-11-2010 12:58 AM Quote from: Mr-World on 16-11-2010 12:54 AM Quote from: pkingx on 16-11-2010 12:42 AM Quote from: Mr-World on 16-11-2010 12:38 AM This is a lie...if it truth, U shouldn't post it in naijapals or is ur naijapals "MUGUS" illiterate that they can't read this nor identify ur username? come on, i don tey for lie lie business so go and sleep..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Bros think am na hahahahaha, am even going back there right now TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)